Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

yuen L.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
good location and night life
center location, goof food and night life
very nice staff and helpful to traveller and close to underground and 24 hours services and easy to located in the busy hong kong street.

Suwendi H.
Indonesia
August 27, 2013
Great hotel in the city center
Nice, Comfotable Hotel, Great Service
The hotel is located in the center of city, near to shopping area and it was easy to find great restaurant. The staffs were very friendly.

Susana R.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
My fav hotel in Hong Kong
Location location location
I almost always stay at this hotel in Hong Kong. In the heart of a vibrant area and will excellent access to MTR and shopping. This is one of the better value hotels in Hong Kong. Love the art work that's all over the hotel. I must say I was very disappointed in the inhouse Chinese restaurant. It is listed as Michelin stared but I would think is not worthy, food average and service poor for any type of restaurant. Go elsewhere for good food.

Keng C.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.
Location, clean room, polite staff.
Feeling of returning home. Attentive staff who met our needs.

Keng C.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with great location!
Location, cleanliness and cool environment.
Pleasant experience. Upgraded to a Quad room. Big and spacious, by Hong Kong standards.

KOK T.
Brunei Darussalam
August 25, 2013
Great hotel
location, comfort, great amenities
It was a pleasant stay in mongkok, right next to a huge and stylish shopping complex. Location is great with almost everything around the hotel. The room is great, everything is big! big room, big towel, big bed, etc etc. Nothing to complaint.

YIN K.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2013
shopping surround
nice, clean, tidy

Suwendi H.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong
Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.

Pei T.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Luxury hotel with personal touch
Accessibility to subway, direct access to shopping mall, comfortable room
While it is an international luxury hotel that offers you the standard facilities, it has this personal touch to its amenities with label like "read me" newspaper bag, "clean me" laundry bag etc and interesting art pieces at the hotel.

x H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
excellent hotel
good location
Langham hotel group is a one famous Brand in HK, Everything is excellent. Just one point need to improvement ~~ check in Time. I got the room key arround 16:30......