Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

YIN K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
shopping surround
nice, clean, tidy
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Suwendi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong
Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Pei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Luxury hotel with personal touch
Accessibility to subway, direct access to shopping mall, comfortable room
While it is an international luxury hotel that offers you the standard facilities, it has this personal touch to its amenities with label like "read me" newspaper bag, "clean me" laundry bag etc and interesting art pieces at the hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

x H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
excellent hotel
good location
Langham hotel group is a one famous Brand in HK, Everything is excellent. Just one point need to improvement ~~ check in Time. I got the room key arround 16:30......
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Wiyada T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Acceptable
location, swimming pool, fitness
service was not there yet as staff was not effiency and helpful. The room was not ready for us upon arrival and we have to wait till almost 5pm to get the room. Staffs did not come to inform us when the room is ready. We have to come back and check by ourselves. Bathroom amenity was not replenish on our last day we have to call during the night to get them. Empty can and bottle did not clear from the room.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Su C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Convenient, comfort, clean
Great hotel, friendly staff, good food. we come several times a year and are never disappointed. The hotel is centrally located and close to many attractions.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

TOH G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient location and comfortable room
Next to train station and shopping centre. Room big enough for additional baby bed.
Pleasant experience . Convenient location and comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Joo K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great. Convenient.
centre location. close to MTR. next to shopping mall. walking distance to street shopping.
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. My trip is mainly conference cum shopping and site seeing. Location of the hotel is subperb, at Mongkok. This hotel is directly linked to shopping mall. MRT is just underneath the shopping mall. Food eg timsum is easily available. Strongly recommend for travelers.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Suwendi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice Hotel in Central Hong Kong
Luxury, Clean and Centrally Located
Good hotel in the central Hong Kong. The room was very clean, the staffs were nice and helpful. The hotel is near with the shopping area and good quality restaurants.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Beng E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable stay
Close to amenities, nice deco theme, very comfortable room.
Pleasant stay. Greeted by noisy and somewhat messy and crowded lobby. Checking-in took a while, and the process was rushed.
Reviewed August 19, 2013