Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Superior Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Shuling L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Love this hotel

Location
8.7
this is probably my 6th time staying at this hotel and i think this already tells a lot about the hotel. love the location, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the only feedback i want to give is for the hotel to have a first aid box. fell down on one of the nights and went back to the hotel, hoping to get some cream to apply on the wound. to my dismay, the staff at the reception told me that the hotel does not have any first aid box. i would think that this should be a basic thing for the hotel to have.
Report this review
We L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location, great service

location, ipod docking station
9
Location of the hotel was great, with easy accessibility to Mongkok MTR. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel, ranging from the economical ones to high end restaurants. You could also do shopping at nearby Ladies Market, Fa Yuen Street Market and pop by the hotel to off-load your shopping bags and then proceed for another round of bargain hunting! Room was clean and the bedding were comfortable. There were many types of pillows to choose from too! The hotel staff were friendly and able to communicate well in both English and Mandarin.
Report this review
Freddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Amazing hotel

Best price
8
we arrived at early time and receptionist very help us they give us 1 room for rest because we have traveled 10 hours
Report this review
Leng S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Super hotel. Recommended.

Great hotel. Pleasant stay.
9.3
Great hotel. Loved everything about it. Staff is friendly.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2013
Langham Mongkok is an oasis of luxury

Location, dining, value
8.3
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location and comfortable rooms

good location, service, and rooms.
9.7
room was rather small but very comfortable. located just above the mtr and shopping center made it very convenient. the hotel is very self sufficient with excellent restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel for a luxury treat with kids

Fantastic family friendly attitude, outstanding service, excellent rooms, great location
8.7
We were a family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10/8/3. We had interconnecting rooms on the 31st floor and just loved the place from the first moment we got to the desk in the airport. We took their MPV into town at a reasonable rate (not really much more than the train fare), were greeted by two friendly staff on our arrival, and everything worked perfectly. Great pool on level 41 with view over the city. We could happily have stayed another few nights and will definitely go back if we are going through HK again.
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai dumpling restaurant in the langham place shopping mall is excellent!
Report this review
Zezhen W. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice hotel and service with great location

very convenient
7
Good location, it is just above the MTR station and the shopping mall is just next to it. Great place for shopping. However,the rooms are very small and it is a bit disappointed for being a 5 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The goods around Mongkok are of huge variety and are relatively cheaper conpared with Hong Kong island.
Report this review
Li Z. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
comfortable

clean, fast servise, close MTR
6.3
It was very good and comfortable stay in this hotel, i waswith stick with this hotel for many year. but now i have to say they need update the room, it is getting old now.
Report this review
Lim D. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lvely hotel and service with smile

Location and surrounding shopping very convenience
8
Staffs are serving with smile and passion. Room is great and clean. Good location and easy access to any location without any problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Plunge PoolCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SuperiorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Deluxe PlusCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family Trio

Customer Reviews - Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02