Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Langham Place Mongkok Hotel
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Lobby Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Court Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Backyard Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Bathroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ballroom Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Spa Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
236 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (236)
Sort by:
Evelyn F. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2016
Thumbs up for Cordis Hotel

Location, comfort, views
9
Nothing short of amazing and comfort.
Report this review
Sendy F. Groups Australia, December 30, 2015
Perfect size & location

Location, luxurious & comfortable
9
Report this review
Sendy F. Groups Australia, December 30, 2015
Perfect size & location

Comfort, location & luxurious
8.7
Report this review
Sendy F. Groups Australia, December 27, 2015
Great hotel at great location

Room size, location and services were great
8
Report this review
Sendy F. Groups Australia, December 27, 2015
Great hotel great location

Great location, size and service
8
Report this review
Bak T. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
great stay

location, room size and handyphone
8.7
excellent. value for money as we booked the accomodation months in advance, thus the lower rate.
Report this review
Rosemary N. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2015
Value for Money

location, services and cleaniness
9.3
We booked the family room and it was 2 connecting rooms with just 1 shower for 5 pax. Can be quite inconvenient as we need to take turns to shower. Other than that, the view from the hotel was good as we stayed on the 37th floor. The rooms are clean. Services was fantastic. My friend left behind his wallet after we check out and the hotel staff alerted us. Hotel is strategically located and is linked to Langham Place (shopping mall) and 5min walk to Mongkok MTR. Overall, the stay was great!
Report this review
Totchatorn S. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2015
Best hotel in Mongkok

Cleanliness, connected with shopping mall and subway, nice staff
9.3
- good hotel room with skyscrapers' view of Hongkong. - good facilities in room. - good swimming pool and gym. - nice, friendly, well English spoken staff. - few space and seats at Lobby and ground floor.
Report this review
Esther N. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2015
Always the Best in Kowloon

Never regret staying at Cordis Hotel as they are always putting us in the first place with great service!
9.7
Recently they've upgraded the hotel facilities. I was very impressed by the free android smart phone attached to our room. We can bring it out with us for free local calls and unlimited data as long as the battery is full. With this, i do not even need to connect to my data roaming. I can even use the phone with the mobile map app to guide me throughout my trip.
Report this review
Tracey C. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2015
very good

good location, clean and comforable
9.3
good location, clean and comforable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3063 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04