Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
437 reviews

2132 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (437)
Sort by:
Wiruch K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2016
Very comfy bed and good location

Best Location / nice hotel room/ friendly staffs
9.3
Have a pleasant stay !! So happy
Report this review
Malcolm M. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Cordis name change, but still 5star!

Staff, the corner studio room, location
9.3
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Good location

Location, facilities, food
8
Do not miss out on their free walking tours provided to hotel guests.
Report this review
Jeslyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
Great Stay !!

Clean, Good Location, Convenient
9
Report this review
Pek K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Best location

Location
9
Report this review
Bang T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2015
Still good.

Location, street food, quality
9.3
Since being rebranded as Cordis, some frills have dropped off. eg. toys for amusement, more extensive stationery set etc. Toiletry tubes of shower gel and shampoo are now smaller. But given that a complimentary phone/wifi phone is given it seems that resources have been channeled to more useful items. Still good quality hotel.
Report this review
Choong E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, room, staff
8
Location was fantastic, right in the smack of Mongkok, very near the MTR. Breakfast was all right, not a huge selection but sufficient. Staff was very helpful and polite. Room was cosy and clean. Linked to the Langham Mall where a lot of choices of food available. Easy access to shopping and food all around the hotel.
Report this review
Bou L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
Perfect location!

Location, cleanliness, service
8.7
Concierge and front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is near to major attractions and food places. Great stay!
Report this review
Low P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2015
Good

Room lobby restaurant
10
Good
Report this review
Ng S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2015
Room for Improvement

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
6
My stay would have been better if I had been allowed an earlier check in time. I wrote in to request for an earlier check in and understand that it is subjected to availability. As such, when i went to check in earlier, i was merely trying my luck. The receptionist welcomed me and did whatever she was supposed to do and told me that MY ROOM WAS READY FOR ME. However, she tried to upsell me a package that the hotel was offering, something along the line of paying several hundreds more a night to enjoy their club lounge services, which i nicely rejected. Immediately after which, she told me to COME BACK AND CHECK IN ONLY AFTER 3PM. I surely didn't expect this 360 degrees change in attitude but couldn't care less to argue over it and simply checked in only after 3pm. I won't discount the good aspects of staying at Cordis, but simply wished that they could have been nicer about it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3060 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Guest RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - ExteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05