Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
266 reviews

2134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (266)
Sort by:
Shujun Y. Families with older children China, February 6, 2016
Good location small room

Good location, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Preamrudee C. Families with older children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Excellent Services

Clean comfortable but too expensive if compare to the other5star
9.3
We have a good time in this hotel.
Report this review
Tey K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Comfortable

Location
9
Report this review
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2015
High Class Hotel

Very good location, clean and friendly staffs
10
Good and releax
Report this review
Chong N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
the hotel staff is very friendly and efficient.

Location, staff is very friendly and room is comfortable.
8.3
Overall very happy
Report this review
Karen R. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2015
Fantastic

Club lounge, friendly and helpful staff, lovely and clean
9.3
Big thanks to Eric who advised us on how to get around. He made our trip as he advised us to go early to the cable car so we did. When we got back down the queue was so long - 1 1/2 to the ticket desk. Thank you we had an amazing time.
Report this review
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2015
Extremely Pleasant Stay

Cordis is conveniently located right beside MongKok Station
10
Report this review
Jane T. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2015
Good location

Location
8.7
Report this review
Priscilla L. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2015
A gem in Mongkok

Good location, nice room, excellent customer service
10
They gave a pleasant surprise when I asked to make special arrangement for my hubby's birthday! Thumbs up for their excellent service!
Report this review
Priscilla L. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2015
A gem in Mongkok

Great location, excellent service, clean &
10
They gave a pleasant surprise when I asked to make special arrangement for my hubby's birthday! Their concierge gave clear explanations on how to travel to Macau Thumbs up for their excellent service!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3063 reviews Next page
Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong KongCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - LobbyCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CourtCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Ming CellarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The BackyardCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Chuan SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BathroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BallroomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - SpaCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Essential PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - The PlaceCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - BarCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - DeluxeCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - AlibiCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - InteriorCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Residence SuiteCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - StudioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Family TrioCordis Hong Kong at Langham Place Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08