or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bathroom Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bathroom Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Couples Japan, February 18, 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9.3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6.7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.
Aileen H. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
serene

relaxed, serene and no koreans ( well at the time of our stay )
9.7
Staff greeted us by our names as soon as we stepped in the lobby and checked in quickly. Our room was pristine with fluffy sheets that smells soo clean, aircon was perfect for the size of the room. Bathroom was huge with a bathtub in the middle, honeycomb bath robes, slippers, sewing kits!!! (hotels rarely have this available). Pool area was long which is great since i love to do laps. Beach from is too quiet though am looking for the wave sounds. best of all you can get in and out thru a taxi at the cost of 250-300 pesos to the city. over all if you want a serene, quiet, place to stay with pool and beach.. i would suggest this.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Outstanding

Staff, room, poolo
9.7
outstanding, outstanding, outstanding, Can't say enough good things about this place and the staff.
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
nice view garden

quite , nice garden and wide room
7
nice view garden and wide pool, good hotel with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BathroomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BathroomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Deluxe Garden VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BathroomCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Deluxe Garden VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Double Deluxe Ocean ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04