Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Lounges Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Lounges Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Facilities Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - View Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - View Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Aerial View Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Facilities Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Facilities Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Hyojin K. Families with young children South Korea, January 1, 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Report this review
Hyojin K. Families with young children South Korea, December 31, 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7.7
I already summit my comments
Report this review
Philip O. Couples Ireland, December 24, 2014
Quiet Place, but not much to do

cleanliness, quiet, and _____________.
8
This is a nice place. It's quiet. The food and service is okay, but nothing special. We arrived late and the restaurant was open, but they seemed a bit put out that we would request food. Beer, like at most of these hotels, is expensive compared to bar prices.
Report this review
Eunhee N. Solo travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Report this review
Joo S. Couples South Korea, December 10, 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Report this review
Carl K. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7.7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Report this review
Pravin K. Families with young children India, November 25, 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Report this review
Paul J. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Report this review
Yoon J. Couples South Korea, November 16, 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Aerial ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sunset View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07