Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Paddle Boarding or Kayak
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Comfort B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
nice view garden

quite , nice garden and wide room
7
nice view garden and wide pool, good hotel with family
Martin G. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2013
pleasant hotel but empty and undermarketed

peace and tranquility beside a very nice pool
7.3
location is a bit far from civilisation. great fcility, lovely swim pool, welcoming staff but no customers! Somebody needs to market this hotel.
Justina L. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2013
Beautiful villas

swimming pool, restaurant, waterfront
8.7
This is a nice place to relax and do nothing. There are very few activities. The wifi is great, even inside the villas. The restaurant has limited food options each day, but the food is good quality. The music (karaoke) playing is extremely loud, into the night. This is not the place for a beach front. When the water is calm, you can use the canoes for free, or snorkel outside the hotel, but there isn't really a sand beach. It is also difficult to find and far away from the airport.
Ivor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
it was great, so quiet

room, pool and grounds
8
thoroughly enjoyed it (but why does this have to be at least 50 characters long!! It's a joke!! If I can sum up my stay in 3 words why insist on 50 characters??)
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
I like to villa design especially the bath tub

Water front , villa design
8.7
I like this resort cos is quiet and relaxing far away from busy city, 100% love the bath tub , resort staff are very friendly,I do recommend this resort to my Philippine friends
David G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
Lovely Resort

Swimming Pool
8
Great resort for relaxation, breakfast every morning was excellent, pool is beautiful,overall had a great time.
Dominik G. Solo travelers Poland, October 5, 2010
boring resort

pool
6
the stay was relaxing however not what I was hoping for, the resort is in the middle of nowhere, it takes 20 minutes taxi to get to Lapu Lapu to do some shopping or have good food, if you go there, you just stay in the resort as there is absolutely nothing else there, there is no beach, just a pool which is the only plus of this resort, if you are looking for peace and quiet, this one is perfect, if you are looking for shopping or nightlife, look somewhere else
James S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2010
Cordova Reef Village Resort

location was very good and private room was very comfortable and found staff excelent and friendly
9
did enjoy my stay here i went to relax annd have a look around and foun it to be a good resort as it very private the staff were excelent as they couldnt do enough for you and would take time out of there own days off to take u places and show u different things it was a very clean and tidy place free breakfast and wifi would stay there again for sure am still friends with some of the staff
Travel tip: watch out for taxis without meters they will rip u off big time as i found out
Lee J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2010
Cordova Reef Village Resort
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Paddle Boarding or Kayak


AS-AGWEB-3C08