or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Beach Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Surroundings Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Garden Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Paddle Boarding or Kayak
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Christine D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Jinsung K. Families with young children South Korea, August 13, 2013
very nice place to stay

swimming pool, staff, nice garden
7.7
It was very nice to stay with my family
Ralf S. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Wonderful

A nice place to relax
8.3
Joern T. Families with young children Norway, August 6, 2012
Very friendly and nice resort

Great service
6.7
Not the best beatch, but we had a great time there.
Todd S. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2012
Amazing pool

the pool.the staff were so friendly an helpful-all great english.smiles everywhere.clean and great food.
9
i would stay here again.the rooms were big and our own round cabana.nice bathroom.beach was nice.food was great.the location was a bit far out but not a problem.the road construction made the drive long but i hear it will be done soon and a much better road when done.the staff were vary helpful to all our needs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The gautar factory..the 1st and real one thow
Joycee A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2010
a relaxing place yet a boring resort

the staff are accomodating and english speaking, the food is great and the infinity pool is nice
6.7
i would suggest that the resort should put up more lights at night to make it more alive and not too boring, sounds should also be provided in the resto. the food should not be that expensive. there should also a direction/guide along the pathway so that it would be easier for the occupants to find their room.
Restaurant Tip: very expensive food, so just eat out if you want to save money.
Cindy V. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2009
worse place

none
4
i stayed 2 nights its was so boring!! we cant use the pool coz its under renovation too! we cant go to the island b'coz of the weather nothing to do just sit in the restaurant watching tv the worse place i've ever been!don't go this place
Shopping Tip: you can go to the market and buy some snacks near the resort
Christopher A. Families with young children New Zealand, June 13, 2009
disapointed

None
2
The hotel was under more construction there was no lighting on the walkways.When put into the rooms the was bugs in the bed. The swimming pool was dirty and they allowed a dog to swim in it . I would NOT recamend this place to ANYBODY .
Travel tip: DONT GO THERE
Rolf B. Families with young children Switzerland, June 7, 2013
Schoen und gemuetlich

Pool, freundliches Personal, guter Service
8
Hat uns gut gefallen, Speisekarte ist zu klein, zu wenig auswahl. Badezimmer ist offen, d.h keine Tuer zum Zimmer, dies sollte geaendert werden.
Shotaro T. Families with young children Japan, May 5, 2014
食事がNG

部屋、眺望、プール
5.3
とにかく食事がNG。朝食は種類が少ないし、ルームサービスもサンドイッチとかピザとかの深夜メニューが中心。バーベキューも高くて美味しくない。 徒歩圏内でレストランがないが、ホテル以外での食事をお勧めする。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SurroundingsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GardenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Paddle Boarding or Kayak


AS-AGWEB-3B01