Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6701

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
38 reviews

128 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Yza K. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5.3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Report this review
Lonely L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Report this review
Themiya G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 26, 2015
location not good

room, staff
5.7
not much enjoyed
Report this review
Catherine E. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2015
One day holiday staycation

room, landscape, friendly staff
7.7
we like our room because its very unique..the location is very quiet; a nice place to meditate..though the pool is not child friendly¬ 100% clean..
Report this review
Cristobal M. Families with young children Japan, August 2, 2015
It's good

The room
5.7
First room was bad because the batthub of water is dirty and no hot water
Report this review
Choongjae L. Families with young children South Korea, February 21, 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8.3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Report this review
Hyojin K. Families with young children South Korea, January 1, 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Report this review
Hyojin K. Families with young children South Korea, December 31, 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7.7
I already summit my comments
Report this review
Pravin K. Families with young children India, November 25, 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Report this review
David G. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 271 reviews Next page
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Aerial ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ViewCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming Pool LoungesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BeachCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilitiesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sunset View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04