or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corinthia Hotel Budapest

43-49 Erzsebet Boulevard, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel Lobby Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Superior Twin Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room
Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Presidential Suite Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Presidential Suite Bedroom Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/Lounge Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel Bar Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel Bar Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Szamos Coffee Shop and Patisserie Corinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 414
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Hardeep B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Underperformed on expectations

Cleanliness, Location
6.7
1.Bath robes were missing in the room 2.Staff took more than 25min to deliver bath towels on request 3.Personally I found guest services helpline a little ignorant 4.Food in the Japanese restaurant was not freshly cooked. It was instead heated. It was presented warm/cold which was extremely dissapointing 5. Although, I will recomment Budapest to all my colleagues/friends as I loved the city, I am not sure about recommending Corinthia Hotel
Sathiaseelan V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
old world charm

architecture, location, staff
7.7
Very nice
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Comfortable, clean and well situated

Our room was outstanding, good bed, spacious room, and easy access to major metro land tram lines.
9
We had a great stay. The restaurants weren't to our taste. A bit of form over substance. If you love elegance, you'll enjoy the restaurants. We were a bit disappointed because many of the items listed in the online menus for the restaurants weren't available on the actual menus.
Yanti W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Rooms are small

its near the shopping area, its a historical building,
5.7
it was just ok. The room was small, considering it was an Executive category!
Bela N. Families with older children Hungary, January 18, 2014
super

breakfast
9.3
Denise R. Couples Canada, October 16, 2013
Wonderful hotel but BAD location!

Luxurious,, great executive lounge, great pool and spa
7
Wonderful hotel, but awful location.... not centrally located and in fact it's in a bad area of town. Fir this reason I would not call this a 5 star hotel, as location is important when ranking a hotel.
Justin P. Couples South Korea, August 20, 2013
great location with affordable price

location was superior with great spa. Food was pretty good.
8
Most of all, the hotel was great with nice spa and delicious food. However, there are more rooms for service upgrade; it took them awhile to bring stuff. The spa is def one of the reasons to stay at Corhinthia. We tried it in the morning when not too crowded and it was very much relaxing and quite.
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
A very historical and luxurious hotel

Design, Historical, Luxurious
8.7
The hotel has its own appeal as one of the most historical in Budapest. It is used often for footballers hotel as well during their stay in Budapest. The room is very high class and luxurious. For the price you pay, this hotel has high value. Rooms are very clean nd the bathroom is very big with both shower and bathtub. If you can afford it, you won't regret. And of course, the swimming pool, though small, is very unique... Definitelly something you don't see in many other hotels.
Iris S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Felt well looked after.

The rooms, the spa, the staff
10
There was a kettle with tea, coffee etc. Only thing missing was fresh milk as there was only coffee creamer supplied but we bought milk and kept it in the fridge. There are supermarkets close by. The mini bar was very expensive but we were provided with free small bottles of water. Buffet breakfast was very good and we ate in the atrium each morning. The spa does tend to get a bit busy so best to try to go early morning or mid afternoon. The jakuzzi is very powerful. This hotel is very handy for the tram which stops outside and also only a short walk from the underground station. And there are bars close by too. One thing I did notice was that even though it was very hot when we were there most bars and restaurants do not have air conditioning. Although the hotel is air conditioned it was not really cool enough for me.
Anastasia M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Luxurious hotel- lots of style.

Location, standard, spa pool
9.7
We booked an apartment for a bit of extra space. There were two bedrooms, two bathrooms, washing machine and good size kitchen. Don't open the bottled water they provide as it cost 7 Euros- very expensive!!!It was a fantastic deal on Agoda. It was total luxury- the apartment was spacious and had a lovely internal garden courtyard. It was in a separate block behind the main hotel but was part of the hotel. You could still use all of the hotel facilities. There are lots of great restaurants nearby and the location is very central. Budapest is a great city to visit- lots to do and see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corinthia Hotel Budapest BudapestCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel LobbyCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Superior Twin RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Presidential SuiteCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Presidential Suite BedroomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel BarCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel BarCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Szamos Coffee Shop and PatisserieCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Brasserie RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Brasserie Atrium RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Brasserie Atrium RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Rickshaw Far Eastern RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Rickshaw Far Eastern RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Rickshaw Far Eastern RestaurantCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Brasserie Royale AtriumCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - BallroomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - BallroomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hot TubCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Royal SpaCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - SpaCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Fitness RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Executive LoungeCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Royal Residences GardenCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Royal Residences GardenCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Royal Residences GardenCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - AtriumCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Royal SpaCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming poolCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Executive ClubCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - BallroomCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Swimming poolCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Superior KingCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Superior KingCorinthia Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04