Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational Facilities Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Deluxe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Night view Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
500 reviews

378 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
Nice hotel, spacious rooms

Nice big room with relaxing and breathaking mountain view
7.7
Overall are stay in this hotel was excellent. Rooms are very spacious and big enough for the 3 of us to move. My son loves the room specially the pool. Stay was excellent, staffs were very accomodating. What's not good about this hotel was everything you ask for was chargeable like extra towels cost at 100 each, wifi 100 pesos for 12hours, they don't have free wifi and also their airport transfer was also chargeable at 150/person the location was quite far from town about 10mins ride by tricycle. But overall we had an excellent and relaxing stay at this hotel and would definitely comeback again.
Report this review
Roberto C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2016
Highly Recommende Hotel in Coron

Price, Pool, Friendly Staff
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for our 2 day Coron trip and wee were very pleased. The staff is friendly and courteous. For the price we paid, this is the best bang for the buck hotel in Coron.
Report this review
Isabel S. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2016
Great stay

big and clean rooms
9.7
Only complain was the poor wifi :( No wifi in our room 110, even with paid wifi, still couldn't get any wifi signal
Report this review
Bruno Z. Couples France, January 17, 2016
Good hotel but few things to be imprioved

Location, infrastructure hotel, room
7
Good hotel overall Super clean, great rooms, nice swimming pool, staff helpful... To be improved - internet only at the reception and super slow - quality of the food and selection of the breakfast buffet ( you d better arrived early otherwise, nothing left )
Report this review
Sammy M. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2016
Best Hotel in Coro - Good Amenities and Pool is ok

Nice View , Big Pool and Good Room
9.7
Very relaxing and good location to relax after island hopping adventures
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2016
A Holiday Disaster That Never Happened

Customer Service, Food, Value For Money
10
When we arrived in Coron Westown Resort, Amado, one of the hotel's supervisor approached me and took me to a table and said he wanted to talk. I could already sense what was about to come-- a looming disaster that could potentially ruin our vacation. True enough, our booking had not reflected on their system and the room that we paid for is already taken. He had offered to book us in a different, but similar calibre hotel for the first night, and also offered free dinner buffet for the whole fam. He had also offered free breakfast to us for the duration of our stay (our booking did not have inclusive breakfast). When we came back from the other hotel, we were again given another dinner buffet, and they have adjusted our bill to reflect the room rate for the room we were given (which was more than enough for us anyway). The hotel had managed to avert the situation even before it started to get worse. I have had the best hotel experience while I was in CWR, and I've been to many, even abroad. The service was no doubt excellent, from room service, to front desk, to supervisors, to tour guides, van drivers, waiters-- it was so difficult to get mad even if we didn't get the room we initially booked. Food was great too! The amenities were also spot on brilliant! This could have easily been the worst vacation I have had, but no, that didn't happen despite the booking issues. Me and my family had the best fun we could have during our stay. Sure we had problems with the booking, but hey, this is where I'll come back when I return to Coron. It's just that good!
Report this review
Masanori T. Families with young children Japan, January 11, 2016
Many customers were performed overbooking
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Pam M. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2016
Nice hotel.

The staff were friendly. The hotel was clean and the pools were great.
8
We enjoyed our stay but the wifi was not great. As well when we called the front desk for stuff it took a long time to get delivered to our room if at all. We also requested two rooms with queen or king beds and one room only had 2 twins which they couldnt change until the next day. The staff was friendly and the food was pretty good. I am glad we chose this hotel as we were pretty comfortable there.
Report this review
Kamlesh J. Couples India, January 5, 2016
Excellent Value Hotel

New, well maintained & Decent food choices
8.3
Great no complaints
Report this review
Teresita S. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Satisfactory

Clean.room spacious. Staff ok especially those cleaningbthe roon respectfull
8.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
1 - 10 of 378 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05