My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown

Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Outdoor Restaurant Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Hotel Entrance - Driveway Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Interior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Lobby Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - The Dive Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Kiddie Pool Adult pool & Dive Pool
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Lobby Coron Westown Resort Coron - Restaurant Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom Coron Westown Resort Coron - Balcony/Terrace Coron Westown Resort Coron - Interior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Entrance Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - View Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Very good value for money, enjoyed our stay

friendly staff, big clean rooms with comfortable beds, big pools for adults and kids
8
Very enjoyable stay..everyone loved the pools. The rooms are big with comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and ready to assist us in our tours.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
The whole family enjoyed our stay. .superb!

big pools, clean big rooms with big comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Everyone enjoyed our stay at Westown with the big pools. The rooms are big and clean. Staff are ready to assist us in our needs. Food in the restaurant are priced reasonably.
Erica N. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
very nice, clean, new, value for money

very nice, clean, new, value for money
7.3
very nice, clean, new, value for money! will stay here again
Hiyas Y. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Very relaxing, fun and enjoyable

Privacy, comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Zhang J. Groups China, July 6, 2014
friendly. safty. hotel staffs is warmly

room staff location
8.3
Mary A. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Unbelievable and was the best part of my trip!

Friendly staff, amazing location and excellent resort all in all1
9.7
Unbelievable! I was amazed, such a beautiful place to stay! Best resort there! Staff were attentive and friendly and could not ask for more - they were the best! Jojo one of the staff members - AMAZING, thank you for your friendly nature!!!! We held a family get together in one of the function rooms - WAS SO FUN and our family was so amazed and said our resort was far the best - thank you to the staff who assisted! The resort is amazing however only minor changes I would say, nothing major and no complaints!
Alexander J. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing

Spacious rooms, awesome swimming pools, very friendly staff
9.7
Happy about spending extra to stay in this hotel. Spacious and clean room. Awesome swimming pools. Friendly staff.
Jenise T. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Good food, clean rooms, comfortable stay

Food, size of bed, size of room
6.7
Erickson R. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Staff, Room, Pool
8.3
It was awesome. We were picked up from the airport by their staff, but didn't tell us that it has to be paid. But that's ok, they only charged us three adults instead of five (2 children are free). Food is okay, but nothing spectacular. We're supposed to pay extra bed for my teenage daughter but was given a queen and a single bed room instead. We used the money for food (breakfast for the kids) inside the hotel anyway. Wi-fi in the room should be free, but you have to pay for it in this hotel (P100 for 12 hours). We don't really mind staying at the lobby as they have free wi-fi there, but there's no aircon so best to request for a free wi-fi voucher from the reception. Maybe, they should get rid of the wi-fi tariff inside the rooms instead. If not, at least provide a LAN cable for our laptops. If you don't remove it, this will backfire on you, I tell you. The hotel is relatively new, but there was a leaking pipe in the 4th floor already, I reported it and it was taken care of immediately. Over-all, the hotel seems to be fine as it is cheap compared to the island hotels. But I don't mind seeing bird's nest soup in the morning for breakfast and server real fruit juice instead of the powdered variety.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
GOOD LOCATION WITH GREAT SWIMMING POOLS

Swimming pools location and friendly staff
6.7
Great trips to the islands for swimming experiences. Just got to watch the weather. It rains and has brilliant sunshine within minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Outdoor Restaurant CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Hotel Entrance - DrivewayCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - The Dive PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Kiddie Pool Adult pool & Dive PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Restaurant CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Balcony/TerraceCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - EntranceCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - RestaurantCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ReceptionCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02