Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational Facilities Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Deluxe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Night view Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 444 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Ma V. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2015
comfortable and cozy

room very big
8
Report this review
Anna E. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Coron Westown Stay August 2015

Service and ambiance
9
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Marlon D. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Gay couple

I love the big rooms, barband show every night and the pool
8.7
Awesome experience!!! Just smart network dont have a signal and wifi in the room has payment but overall! Awesome and i will stay here again!
Report this review
Helen D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015
Great staff but poor network and 3G signals.

Room was very spacious and comfortable. Helpful staff. Pool was very much accessible from our room.
8
It was all pleasant except for the time that our room got flooded by rain water. Had a hard time communicating due to poor network, none at all inside the room. Everything else were good.
Report this review
Rachel W. Couples Germany, August 21, 2015
Nice and Friendly Hotel.

Comfortable, excellent Service, Very Friendly
10
Excellent☺, I will Come back with my Family in the Future.
Report this review
Rachel W. Couples Germany, August 21, 2015
Comfortable

Service, comfortable and is near the Airport
9.3
Very comfortable and nice
Report this review
Myunghwan J. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2015
very good hotel, but far from downtown

room, massage, swimming pool
8.3
except location, everything was great for me.
Report this review
Gina D. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2015
two thumbs up!!!! Great!!!!

1. It is very clean 2. Prices are reasonable 3. The staff are very accommodating and very friendly
9.3
Very Nice.... One of the best hotels i've ever been
Report this review
Sandra K. Groups Germany, August 10, 2015
Nice stay for 3 days

Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly staff
8
9 of us went to Coron and since we stayed there before we booked it again. Even after 2 years they unfortunately still have an issue with flies in the lobby area. Beside this, the hotel is clean and the pool is also nice to chill. The food is ok but nothing great. We wish that the breakfast would have some more bread and cakes for the sweeties under us. The staff was nice but certain service could improve. We have been charged for services that we requested but never received. But after an explanation they changed it. You just need to check the bill. Also when we arrived at the airport, there was a transport arranged with our names even tho we never booked it but we were not informed that This is 150ph per way per person. It's totally fine but they should at least inform the guest about it since we thought that's service included. All in all its a nice hotel to stay and the staff is friendly. They even helped us to get a boats trip last minute so that we could see the lagoon and lakes. We stayed here two times and would come back again.
Report this review
Flavian S. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
More a good value 3 star hotel with a pool

Pool, Price,
6
Its cheap. The food is average, especially the breakfast buffet. Little things that they fell down on. Wont provide iron or ironing board, which is expected in all 3,4,5 star hotels. The pool is nice. But ultimately you are using this hotel as a place to sleep, the pool and for the breakfast ( which isn't mindblowing but fills you up). The rest of the time you are out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Coron Westown Resort, Coron

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02