Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational Facilities Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Deluxe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Night view Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Matt L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Highly recommended

Staff very helpful and friendly, Rooms very clean and spacious, nice pool :).
10
The staff very helpful, friendly and have a good knowledge of the town. They helped us with restaurant choices (lobster king, food is amazing). The rooms are very clean and spacious. nice pool to.
Joe M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Great stay at Coron Westown!

The food was delicious and the pool was great even though it smells chlorine a little.
9
The resort is faraway from town but it's okay. We really enjoyed ourselves because of the pools they have. One of the bad things is their wifi doesn't work right. It reaches our room but no internet connection. Second, no cellphone signal. You either have to go to the pool or lobby to gain signal. And third, mosquitoes are all around but I guess that's a given fact since the resort is located at the foot of the mountain. That's all! Overall great resort!
Leonardo D. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
Experience

Customer service, pool, and ambience
3.3
Simply amazing
Agnes B. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2015
One of the best in Coron

(1) Friendly and accommodating staff; (2) Awesome pools; (3) Serene and quiet
7.7
Great value for our money! Very accommodating staff. The hotel provided us a quiet place to stay in Coron with a sophisticated ambience. Highly recommended.
Daniel C. Couples Germany, May 17, 2015
This hotel is a SCAM
2
We felt completely ripped off. In the morning the room service got into the room without our permission and we felt very uncomfortable. There is no 3G or mobile signal and the WIFI is paid but does not work at all. The AC from the room above was leaking into ours and we could't sleep because of the noise. In the restaurant they had all rotten fruit and there is a charge for left overs in the plate. The staff was rude and smoking with the uniforms. No towels after the first day. They just want to take your money and make our stay miserable.
Carlo C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Couple's Getaway

Comfort, cleanliness, ameneties
9
Amaaaazing!!! Very relaxing. We always looked forward to returning to a comfortable, quiet place after a long day of island hopping.
Monica I. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Coron Best Town Resort

Clean and very good customer service
9
Very convenient
Caroline W. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2015
Disappointed
5.3
Very disappointing. Pool was dirty and no attention to details. Under staff and management is lacking expertise in how to resolve customer complains and issues. I will NEVER go back to this hotel.
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Nice place to stay if you want a quiet ambiance

room, food and clean
7.3
It's quiet good and the food provided by the restaurant there are so nice and delicious. The first thing I don't like is that we wait until 3 PM to check in to the room while we were waiting from 11 AM. We understand this is maybe because of too many crowded peoples staying in the hotel due peak season, but please prioritize your coming and already reserved guests by online. Aside from that, please don't make up the room without the guest ask for it...we got shocked when we come back from island hoping tour that our room already tidied up for us without we inform the customer service to make up the room.
Mary Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Coron Family Vacation

Breakfast, Ambiance & Accessibility
8
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Coron Westown Resort, Coron

AS-AGWEB-3A07