or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational Facilities Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Deluxe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Night view Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Opalyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Spacious and clean rooms, reasonable price

Big Room, pool, food
8.7
We had a great time at your hotel, however the air freshener in the room was too strong. and a bit far from the town. You must take a shuttle p200 one way/ tricycle p30/ pax one way to get to the town proper.
Yvette P. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Coron Westown

Great staff! Very clean and have awesome facilities. Very affordable!
9.3
I have a great time in this resort. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They always greet you and assist you with a smile. The hotel has great and clean facilities. We got a room with a very nice view. The only thing I recommend for improvement is their bar food. The food was a little bit expensive and the proportion does not fit the price. Overall, a very awesome hotel and I would definitely recommend. I look forward coming back to this place.
Jacob B. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Best of a bad bunch

Price, pool and leaving
4
I was disappointed with this hotel, beds & pillows were very hard and the restaurant had poor food and was undersized for the amounts of rooms. The internet was also very poor and no phone reception in rooms. Unfortunately you don't have many hotels to choose from in coron.
Arleen I. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Westown Resort, Coron Palawan

Location was good, very near to most of the places, the hotel was clean & big rooms, good food & very helpful & friendly staff
9.7
We enjoyed so much. We will definitely come back & informed all our friends to visit your place.
Vanessa A. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2015
A bit far from the city but overall great

The pool and rooms were great
8
Carmille M. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Relaxed and lazy vacation

1. Love their 3 pools 2. Love their rooms and bathroom, very spacious 3. Love the stargazing by the pool at night.
8
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
Great view of the islands, friendly staff

pool, staff, quiet unlike hotels in the downtown area
9
Emmanuel R. Groups Canada, March 18, 2015
Good

Nice location clean, & friendly staffs
8.7
Pleasant, slow internet response
Michelle C. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2015
Staff performance needs improvement

rooms were spacious, location was good, affordable multi-cab going to the city
4.7
Disappointing in the sense that the staff was not accommodating and the manager did not even speak with us for our whole 5 days/4 nights stay. 1. we asked for a pitcher of water to be sent to our room and after 4 calls, nothing came the whole night. 2. my sister asked for band-aid from the reception (Charisse) and she said they have none, when my brother asked the male receptionist he gave him a few band-aids and Charisse whispered something to the other receptionist. 3. pool tiles had a lot of cracks that caused my husband to injure his feet during our first day. We expressed our disappointment to the OIC and supervisor since the manager was on leave and we asked the manager to see us. No one approached us for our entire stay.
Diana R. Couples Spain, March 9, 2015
Terrible food, slow service

Room and swimingpool.
5.7
The food is terrible and we had to wait an hour to get it. Everyday was the same story even if the restaurant was empty. Non professional staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07