Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational Facilities Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Deluxe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Coron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Spa Coron Westown Resort Coron - Night view Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2 Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 426 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Families with young children Portugal, July 27, 2015
A lot to improve...

Room confort
5
Hotel is tearing apart, room full of ants, coming from the aircon, pool floor getting off when you walk, brown water in the bathroom (shower), no quality on the food or service... It really disappointed us. Housekeeping though were always very helpful and nice. For sure it won't be a choice when we get back to Coron.
Report this review
Edward L. Couples South Korea, July 27, 2015
Two day staying

Swimming pool, gym, clean room, good food
3.7
I love the foods in restaurant. But browndish water, far away from city, no internet reception in the room also in the internet too slow.
Report this review
Albert C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
Very good staff

Staff, comfort , safety
8.7
Highly recommended
Report this review
Ma. A. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
A tour to remember

Room aesthetics and comfort, value for food. Good service from staffs.
7.3
Report this review
Anna D. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
Great Accommodation, Lackluster Service

Great bathroom, Value for food portions, huge room
6.7
The accommodations are beautiful and the room was spacious. I especially loved the bathroom. But I found the extra charges and customer service really bad. They lost our room key even if they asked us to surrender it whenever we leave the hotel. We asked for four towels as we paid for an extra person in a 3 person room, and yet they didn't want to give it to us until I asked them to check their records. Better customer service please! But otherwise good food and great room.
Report this review
Joannah M. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Westown hotel review :)

Pool area, Gym and Resto
8.3
Perfect Holiday!
Report this review
Christine R. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Great resort, affordable and staff are quick

Price, staff, comfort
9
It was a great stay, though short. The staff were quick, friendly and very accommodating. They even responded to our requests which weren't common. They went the extra mile for it. The resort is also very affordable for its comfort. It's a 15 minute tricycle ride to town but it's not a problem.
Report this review
William D. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2015
westown just ok. wifi sucks!

room was above ok. food ok. wifi really bad!
5
not the best...
Report this review
Fanny O. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Spacious and clean room, Good swimming pool, comfy bed
7.3
Nice and relaxing.
Report this review
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2015
Okay

Mac & cheese, swimming pools, bar
7.3
They have awesome mac and cheese, bad palabok, so-so Breakfast, the wifi is only working the first day then next days you have to pay P100/12hrs which is really bad. They have nice pools, clean premium rooms with balcony, but the family rooms (rooms at the back of hotel) smells like underground cave coz theres no windows. Staffs are nice. No nearby convinience stores, far away from town. But very nice view of ocean and mountains from my room. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms and common places.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Coron Westown Resort, Coron

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02