Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coron Westown Resort

Sitio Dipulao, Brgy. Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coron Westown
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Guest Room Coron Westown Resort Coron - Outdoor Restaurant Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Hotel Entrance - Driveway Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Interior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Lobby Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - The Dive Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Kiddie Pool Adult pool & Dive Pool
Coron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Coron Westown Resort Coron - Lobby Coron Westown Resort Coron - Restaurant Cafe Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom Coron Westown Resort Coron - Balcony/Terrace Coron Westown Resort Coron - Interior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Entrance Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - View Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom Coron Westown Resort Coron - Bathroom
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Angel A. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
A modern hotel with good ambience

Good service, big rooms and convenient
9.7
I had a good time during my stay, staffs were very friendly. I love the pool and the food
Shella S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
The place was awesome and the rooms were huge !

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
The resort was beautifully settled in d hills, away frm noise.. staff were vry courteous & d rooms r vry spacious and nice cz we got frst floor by d pool ... highly recommended .... love Westown n Coron !!!! ppol are vry nice too ! Would love ti come back soon ....
Ritche K. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2014
Good

Staff, Rooms,
7.3
It was good. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious. The location is not central though, its far from places to eat. The restaurant was just ok, nothing great. I recommend putting up a indoor playground for families with young children. Also, I think in general, Coron has a lot of flies. The hotel should work on minimizing flies all around the place, even in the rooms.
Martin K. Couples Poland, July 21, 2014
nice break

comfort,swimming pool,room service
9.3
we really enjoy our stay there,resort was very clean and up to high standarts,nice swimming pool and bar area,airport shuttle,,there was only one thing we didnt like and found that very discomfort and annoying that the wifi in room was payable and to use guest need a voucher from reception valid for 12 hours,free wifi in lobby and coffee shop
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Very good value for money, enjoyed our stay

friendly staff, big clean rooms with comfortable beds, big pools for adults and kids
8
Very enjoyable stay..everyone loved the pools. The rooms are big with comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and ready to assist us in our tours.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
The whole family enjoyed our stay. .superb!

big pools, clean big rooms with big comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Everyone enjoyed our stay at Westown with the big pools. The rooms are big and clean. Staff are ready to assist us in our needs. Food in the restaurant are priced reasonably.
Erica N. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
very nice, clean, new, value for money

very nice, clean, new, value for money
7.3
very nice, clean, new, value for money! will stay here again
Hiyas Y. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Very relaxing, fun and enjoyable

Privacy, comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Zhang J. Families with young children China, July 6, 2014
friendly. safty. hotel staffs is warmly

room staff location
8.3
Mary A. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Unbelievable and was the best part of my trip!

Friendly staff, amazing location and excellent resort all in all1
9.7
Unbelievable! I was amazed, such a beautiful place to stay! Best resort there! Staff were attentive and friendly and could not ask for more - they were the best! Jojo one of the staff members - AMAZING, thank you for your friendly nature!!!! We held a family get together in one of the function rooms - WAS SO FUN and our family was so amazed and said our resort was far the best - thank you to the staff who assisted! The resort is amazing however only minor changes I would say, nothing major and no complaints!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coron Westown Resort CoronCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Outdoor Restaurant CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Hotel Entrance - DrivewayCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - The Dive PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Kiddie Pool Adult pool & Dive PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Restaurant CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Balcony/TerraceCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - EntranceCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - RestaurantCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ReceptionCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - InteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - ViewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - BathroomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - LobbyCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Guest RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Swimming PoolCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Recreational FacilitiesCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - Coffee Shop/CafeCoron Westown Resort Coron - ExteriorCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium DeluxeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeCoron Westown Resort Coron - Fitness RoomCoron Westown Resort Coron - SpaCoron Westown Resort Coron - Night viewCoron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Premium Room with Free Breakfast for 2Coron Westown Resort Coron - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01