or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corona Inn Hotel

22 Jalan Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona Cafe Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Kwan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
ok

accessible is good and alot of happening outside the hotel
5.7
average
Elisa R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
nice & comfy

clean, accessibility & city center
8
stay was good and hassle free. good breakfast, clean room, overall im happy
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Value for money.

Central location, free parking, and resonable price.
8.7
This is 4th time staying the same hotel. As it just few minutes walking distance to bukit bintang, you can have a lot of fun at night. :)
Allan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Pleasant, a good mid range hotel, good amenities

location, cleanliness, well appointed rooms
8
I enjoyed my stay here and found the staff helpful. Filipino staff on reception a little lacking on up to date local knowledge of transport options and what the current situations with transport options in KL. All staff helpful whether they worked in restaurant, room service, cleaning or porters
Tong C. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Corona Inn Hotel
8
value for money
Choompol B. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
convenient

city centralcheapfood
5.3
i have to wait for long for check in. they said full.
Hean H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel to be stay but need to improve the WIFI

clean and close to city
7.3
Quite ok just the sound proof of room a little poor. WIFI service is totally can't accepted and it was failed to connect all the time!! Management really need to improve the WIFI service as WIFI is compulsory feature to all customer in this century.
Arie S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It was okay, nothing spectacular.

None
4.7
We booked 2 rooms, we were 4 adults with 2 children. This hotel does not have non-smoking room. The wi-fi was a joke, the whole time we were there we were not able to use the internet. The AC in one of the rooms we were in was old and the AC was not cold enough. We addressed the issue to the front desk, they sent a maintenance guy. He said it was because our room was facing where the sun is shining so it gets hot. That was true, but at the same time the AC was also very old, as in the other room the AC was blowing very strong. We were quite disappointed as they had no other room. Malaysia was very hot! We walked a lot during the day and to come back to the hotel room that was hot was a bummer!
Fuad B. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 11, 2014
It was a good experiance , everything was perfect

Location, Breakfat and room
9
I was great in short
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Room quite small and window no view..so room dark

So far Service and cleanliness quite good..got private parking lots.location is good for shopping n restaurant ..
8
Own vehicle and with partner.so far everything is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona CafeCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona Cafe

Customer Reviews - Corona Inn Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07