or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corona Inn Hotel

22 Jalan Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona Cafe Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Thien Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location but noisy during late night

Family room big, comfortable, good location
7
Family room is big and comfortable, good location which is near to shopping complex and jalan alor. Noisy during late night at around 1am++ with lots of car and people around the hotel.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Normal hotel with good location

location , location , location
6
I think the bed cover is not that clean , and make my skin itchy . I wish they can pay attention to this, thanks.
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Front desk customer service need improvement

location
6.7
First, while my parent were trying to check-in at the hotel. The front desk customer service person couldn't locate our booking no. The person should double check and call agoda to confirm on the booking no. My parent thought the booking didn't get through and booked a room on the spot again. After my parent called me, I said the payment had gone through and they should have the room booked. Than my parent return to the front desk and ask again. Than only the person double checked and found our booking no by giving the reason was they are lack of manpower to do it and system error. This all can be solve easily if the management put more effort to help the guest solve their problem. Hence, the room sound proof was quite bad. Can hear people walking pass and closing door.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
newly renovated. clean.

near to bukit bintang, trains, public transportation
9
Good. Parking space for those travelling by car.
Hasbi A. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
-

-
7.7
Great
Rebecca C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
quit nice

location,value for money,convenient
7.3
good
Vemal T. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
central location

nearby to chinese hawker, clubs and nightlife of kl
10
it was good hotel which situated at the heart of bukit bintang. Easy access to Times square and lowyat plaza all walking distances.you will have no problem in finding for food with variety of restaurant are located nearby to hotel from chinese to arabic food.
Zijian A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Near to Wai Sek Gai. In KL city centre

Location
6.3
Hotel was partially upgraded recently. Location is good. But bed sheets and towels are all worn out. Bath towels have holes in it. Bed have squeeking sounds. But for the price. It's okay for it.
Zarina Z. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
2 nites stay in corona inn kl

location and helpful staffs
6.3
A pleasant stay :-)
Yee H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
not bad

Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona CafeCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Corona Inn Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05