Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corona Inn Hotel

22 Jalan Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Premium Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Premium Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Premium Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona Cafe Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Corona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Evelen N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
great vacation with low cost hotel

the cleanliness, the friendly staff & strategic location
9
Very cozy & strategic location in kl
Leland G. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
corona inn performance

good room, fair price, location.
7.7
relaxing.
Edwin R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
Corona Inn _ for overnight stay

It's affordable, location because you can walk if you want to go to petronas tower, the staff are approachable.
8.3
Nothing much to say because we only stayed for one night. What I like is when we given free upgrade, the staff put in a bigger room with window view which is not originally included. So far, our overnight stay is good and I will recommend it to my friends looking for Budget hotel In bukit bintang.
Vijay V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Ok but cleanliness need to improve

Location and no other
6
Ok I slept
Irdayu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Spacious room..near to shopping mall..

big size room(standard),great location,easy get taxi
8.7
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
convenient, worthy, comfort

convenient, worthy, comfort
7.7
worth for money, the room is bigger than others, convenient location with foods and shopping mall in walking distance
Wui H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
OK accommodation, fair and acceptable price.

Location is good for shopping and sightseeing
6
ok
Jong F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
the hotel got astro programe but no chinese movie.

friendly staffs,free wifi,easy assess to food alley.
7.7
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
a simple budget hotel

good location, next to Jalan Alor food street. open air carpark. budgeted hotel.
6.3
My usual budget hotel for KL trip, just a hotel to rest & change. Nothin to complain with such a price. Comes with a open air carpark. Do take note cos they open the carpark to the public at night, i encountered fulled carpark when i back around 11.30pm. Have to wait in the car for 30mins for parking spaces taken up by general public.
Jie Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Hotel is running out the service
4
Staff available so busy and hard to find. Service is bad and the room need serious renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corona Inn Hotel Kuala LumpurCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard PremiumCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard PremiumCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard PremiumCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe FamilyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corona CafeCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCorona Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corona Inn Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02