or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corona Opera Hotel

8 Cite Bergere, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Buffet Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Buffet Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Buffet Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Buffet Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior
Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Corona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location at affordable price

Convenient, Clean & Value for money
8
Since it's newly renovated. The room is really comfortable and nice. Although the hotel location is good, it's situated in a small lane. So most taxi or transport may not drive directly into the hotel. Most of them will drop you from the side road and you would have to lug your luggage to the hotel which is about 8 mins away. So travellers with big luggages & shopping stuff please take note.
Bryan B. Business travelers Germany, June 13, 2014
Very nice, clean and quiet

breakfast, quiet, clean
7
Ruth J. Families with young children South Africa, April 25, 2014
it was a wonderful experience.

very central; close to metro, shopping area, social ambience of area
8.7
very good
Lauren R. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, friendly staff, wifi available
8.3
We had a lovely stay at the corona opera hotel. The hotel is just off a busy street, with plenty of restaurants and only a 5 minute walk away from a large shopping area. The staff were very friendly and helpful, catering to all of our needs whilst we were there. The room was comfortable, with air con available. Breakfast was nice. Overall, we couldn't complain about anything during our stay and would definitely go back if we return to Paris.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Clean room and easy to access to metro station

Location,nearby restaurant and clean room
5.3
The hotel is at good location even its entrance is hidden by a narrow and dark corridor. The room is clean but the bed is too soft and we did not have good sleep actually.
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
nice hotel with quick access to Metro

friendly staff, fast internet and close to metro
6.3
Small renovated hotel with fast internet. Friendly staff who helped us to book Joel Robuchon quickly. Surprisingly it's not difficult to book~
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
SO SO

IN CITY, CLOSE TO DESTINATION
6
I FEEL IT'S LITTLE EXPENSIVE AS COMPARED WITH OTHER CITIES.
Chooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Great Location Value for Money

Location is great in the heart of Paris.
9.3
I love the location. When you walk out you will find good restaurants, supermarket, etc and Galleries Lafayette is just closed by. The metro is also walking distance. The rooms are not that small for European standard and its clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. i like the ancient lift which works really well. Didnt try the breakfast because we had to leave early in the morning. The hotel also helped us book the Moulin Rouge performance & arranged for transport to & from hotel at reasonable price. That made our stay so comfortable .
Ramesh B. Families with older children India, March 18, 2011
Very closeby to the Grande boulevard metro stop.

Very spacious suite room was provided; Staffs were very friendly ingeneral compared to the people at other touristic centers;acarrefour was jus outside our hotels & lotsaa restaurants bars & great dining culture in the nite. 5 mins walk to museum grevin.Value for money.
9
The hotel is situated in a small passage kinda road in montmartre. But it was pretty safe & could see lotsa other tourism ministry approved hotels in a row.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurents & bars could be explored if you are stayin in this hotel. Very lively.Very closeby to Galleries Lafayet & opera :)
Dilip P. Business travelers India, November 11, 2010
Good Location

Friendly staff
8
The sray was good. it is convinienty located and has a friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corona Opera Hotel ParisCorona Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsCorona Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsCorona Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - BuffetCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - BuffetCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - BuffetCorona Opera Hotel Paris - BuffetCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomCorona Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08