Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corto del Mar Hotel

Comeseria Street Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Area Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Reception Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Cocktails Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and Beverages Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in Coron Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Exterior
Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest Room Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
415 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Kathy P. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2016
Our 4 day stay at this lovely hotel

the helpful staff, the cleaniness of our rooms, & the pool!
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and we felt like we were well taken care of by the staff! We would definitely book with this hotel the next time we're in Coron!
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2016
Overrated hotel

Just near the town
4.7
We arrived in the airport 9:40am, we are picked up at the airport. We are so excited because it's our first time in Coron, but when we arrived at the hotel all our excitement were gone. I thought it's a 4 star hotel, near the beach. But to our dismayed it's in the middle of slum area. And our view really sucks. And the front desk didn't even informed / suggests to us what we could do. So we end up sleeping the whole day. We're supposed to stay in the hotel for 4n/5days but decided to check out the following day and transfer to another hotel.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2016
Best service in Coron

The staff was fantastic! They were very friendly, helpful and professional. They were very efficient and seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Very warm yer efficient.
9
It was a great stay for our first visit to Coron. Will definitely go back and stay again at Corto del Mar. This time with a big group! The only thing I didn't like so much was the view from the balcony of our room.
Report this review
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Lovely hotel

Modern, location & facilities
10
Lovely hotel on the edge of town. A recreshing change after the usual basic hotels in the Phillipines if your budget can accommodate - book late - we received a 50% discount
Report this review
Thiong G. Families with young children Sierra Leone, December 24, 2015
Pretty hotel in the midst of a charming island

Location, comfort of rooms and a bar/restaurant which served up great food.
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay from my family and I. The pool provided a great place to lounge and relax. The rooms were comfortable and had both air conditioning and a ceiling fan. Cable TV had most international channels. The front desk had very helpful staff - Annie and Joanne who help with everything from arranging local tours to airport transfers. The bar/restaurant was well stocked with drinks and had a good range of cuisine - however the price is on the high side. The staff at the restaurant is a wonderful bunch, led by the manager Aries and two staff stands out for great service - Abegail and Maryjane. Overall a very welcoming, comfortable, relaxing and family friendly stay at Corto del Mar.
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Nice hotel

cleanliness, location, and ambiance
8.7
Overall, satisfying.
Report this review
Yana A. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2015
great stay

staff, location, food
9.3
Enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Pasano M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2015
The staff are friendly and accomodating!

Friendly Staff, good food and located at the center of municipality.
9.3
Report this review
Rachel F. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
6 night stay

Setting, pool, friendly staff
9.3
Lovely, pleasant place to be. Fantastic view of Coron bay from my room.
Report this review
Shoney R. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Awesome

Location
7.7
Very relaxing.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 239 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corto del Mar Hotel CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk AreaCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front DeskCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ReceptionCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CocktailsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool SideCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - FoodCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and BeveragesCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05