or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corto del Mar Hotel

Comeseria Street Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Hotel Exterior view Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar at night Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Exterior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar Hotel Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Area Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Reception Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby
Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pub/Lounge Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Cocktails Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Exterior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and Beverages
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Jonalyn L. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
Comfortable stay at the hotel; good food

Friendly staff, good food, lovely hotel, with airport transfer
6.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! Good thing they have good food because there are only limited options outside. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Keely F. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Okay. Overpriced though and poor internet.

Friendly Staff. Included breakfast. Good location.
6
Average. Overpriced. Very poor internet which was disappointing.
Ruginald B. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Spanish inspired design and nice pool

,love , love,love the pool ,very welcoming and pleasant hotel design , easy access to transpo
6.3
Great! Breakfast is a little slow though but staffs are very accommodating. City center is a bit off from the airport so complimentary transfer is a plus. I couldnt get over with the pool as this is the part i love the most. It has several depth so you wont get bored easily. They also offer tours to the island however we inquired for the customized private tour for only 2k. We only pay for the boat and we buy our own lunch but you manage your own time and you have the liberty to choose the places you wanna visit.
Jill D. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2014
Excellent

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Good value for money. The hotel looks nice, the room was big and clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and nice drinks and food at the bar/restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to explore Coron Island and the other surrounding small islands since it's very close to the shore where the boats for the tours leave.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Great quality hotel close to everything in Coron

quality of fixtures and fittings, nice pool, free airport transfer
8.7
This is probably the best hotel in Coron. Free airport transfer was a good start. Staff were friendly and helpful with efficient check in and service. Rooms were big and beautifully fitted out. Pool is great although not so well cleaned with things floating at the bottom for days. Breakfast was plated rather than buffet but was as much as you needed to eat with freshly ground coffee but no yogurt or whole wheat bread. Lunch dinner had a reasonable choice on the menu with great pizza at good prices. Wifi was disappointing - very weak even when sitting at reception and non existent in the room. Near the town shopping but rooms all looked over the fence into the squatter are which surrounded the hotel drawing attention to the contrast between its opulence and the local poverty.
Marcus M. Groups France, June 22, 2014
Decent hotel but a bit overpriced.

The restaurant, organized tours and swimming pool
7
I had a nice stay there and liked the friendly staff.
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Friendly and attentive customer service

Great customer service given by both hotel and dining staff, rooms were airconditioned with all necessary facilities, very nice Spanish architecture/decor.
8.7
Our stay at the Corto del Mar Hotel was made perfect by the friendly staff who went out of their way to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible. They were also extremely willing to help with organising tours and transportation around the town, and provided great suggestions whenever we needed help with arranging things to do to suit our timetable.
David B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Stunning Finishes

The Hotel is very well appointed and tbe finishes are of a high standard. The staff were excellent and the location is good.
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel and would recommend it to others. I experienced no problems and was blown away by the scenery especially on Coron Island
Jendy P. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
My stay in coron was superb! one of the best!

Good location. Very attentive and friendly staff. Very accommodating and courteous. We will definitely fo back here. Keep up the good work!
10
Good location. Very attentive and friendly staff. Very accommodating and courteous. We will definitely fo back here. Keep up the good work!
Emelita F. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
safe and peaceful, comfortable

friendly and accommodating staffs, clean rooms and facilities, love the woodcarvings and wall decors, nice architectural designs
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corto del Mar Hotel CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Hotel Exterior viewCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar at nightCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar HotelCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk AreaCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front DeskCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ReceptionCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pub/LoungeCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CocktailsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool SideCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - FoodCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and BeveragesCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CorridorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CorridorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - StairsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - BathroomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - DeluxeCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Bathroom Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - BathroomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08