or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corto del Mar Hotel

Comeseria Street Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Hotel Exterior view Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Entrance Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar at night Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Exterior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar Hotel Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Area Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Reception Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby
Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pub/Lounge Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Cocktails Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Exterior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and Beverages
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Nerissa I. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2014
Nice stay

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Very nice place to stay.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Diver

Beatiful architecture and woodwork
9
Very good
Denise P. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Value For Money

location, friendly staff, comfy room
9.7
Monica S. Couples Guatemala, December 1, 2014
It's a nice hotel

Food, room, pool
8.7
It was nice, really comfortable.
Takako M. Couples Japan, December 1, 2014
Cute and comfortable inn

Location, friendly staff,
8
the hotel is located in between a shool and local people's houses so you are bound to hear noise throughout the day-but even fire cracker sound ended at around 9pm so it wasn't bad. Staff made many great recommendations for places to go and arranged a private bangka for us to check out 6 amazing sites. Food service could be faster but the quality of food is decent. I would stay there again.
Karan K. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay!!!!

Looks,Cleanliness,Comfort
8.7
Stay was very good. I enjoyed a lot. Will surely comeback. Staff is very good.
Ryosuke K. Couples Japan, November 16, 2014
Artistic decorated hotel

Beautiful design, delicious food, free airport shuttle
9
Very comfortable stay as a base of snorkelling tour to siete pecados and coral garden in Lusong island where the hotel arranged the hiring a banka boat to. We found a centipede in the bath room.Please strenthen pest control.
Todd E. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Perfect

room, pool and hotel staff
10
Brilliant it ticked all the boxes for our stay in coron, the food , drinks menu, wonderful staff and the awesome pool outstanding I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A big thank you from Todd and Kate from Australia
Joeri D. Couples Belgium, November 3, 2014
Super
9
Best hotel in Coron. Great service. Very friendly staff. Hotel looks New and is very enjoyable.
Constance S. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2014
I dont think I got what I paid for

Location, staff and pizza night
7.3
Dont get me wrong. I initially loved Corto Del Mar when we arrived. However.... First they put us in the Standard Back Room. When I opened the curtains, the view was a makeshift house of a local at full view. I was surprised to see this as a view of a very nice hotel. I have nothing against the locals. As a matter of fact, I love them, but I think Corto could have done a better job in trying to conceal, the privacy of their resort. We could not open our curtains since the people living at the house could easily see us. And if we booked through Agoda, is that the only location they could offer us? The hotel was not full, but they could have given us a better room location. Next, they informed us from the start that there will be brownouts throughout the day and since their generator was not working well, we will have to experience the discomfort of the brownouts. The first two nights were tolerable since electricity will be out for just a few hours. However on our last night (October 13), a fuse was damaged and we had NO ELECTRICITY for the WHOLE NIGHT. I was not able to sleep well. It was hot and there were mosquitoes. We requested for "katol" which they willingly provided us, however, at this scenario...they could have offered to move everyone to a hotel with electricity. We paid 5000 a night. 5000 without electricity? The good thing is --the staff remained corteous throughout our whole stay. Everyone in Coron knows Corto and I could easily ask a tricycle driver to bring us to the hotel. Their pick up shuttles to and from the hotel were also prompt and efficient. The Calamian tour guides were also awesome. Our Coron experience was truly amazing. I just hope they could fix some of their hotel issues. I could have requested for a refund, but I dont want to ruin my vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corto del Mar Hotel CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Hotel Exterior viewCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - EntranceCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar at nightCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Corto del Mar HotelCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk AreaCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front DeskCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ReceptionCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pub/LoungeCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CocktailsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool SideCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Restaurant InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - FoodCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and BeveragesCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CorridorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CorridorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - StairsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - BathroomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - DeluxeCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Bathroom Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - BathroomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07