Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corto del Mar Hotel

Comeseria Street Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Area Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Reception Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Cocktails Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and Beverages Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in Coron Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Exterior
Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest Room Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Liam M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
best place to stay in a not so nice town

pool room price of diving for hotel guests
9.3
Great hotel with a a very good dive shop affiliated with it. Staff are helpful and foods pretty decent depending on what you order. Pools fabulous after a long day out at sea exploring the sights. Only thing is coron town isnt that nice and doesnt have any beaches, so everything involves getting on a boat to go somewhere. This place is highly recommended for divers but for families with small kids, even though the hotels great, probably better to stay at a resort on one of the other islands nearby that has a good beach for the kids.
Report this review
Rachel T. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2015
Fantastic little paradise

Cleanliness, setvice, value for money
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Aaron G. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Corto del mar

Reliable , fast staff, awesome views, great location
9.3
Report this review
Carolyn Q. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2015
Very nice, new and wonderful staff! Clean!

Staff was excellent they go out of their way to help w any request you may have.
9
We enjoyed it as its so close to where you catch your boat for seeing the sights and snorkeling areas. Very nice pool that kids enjoyed. Food at the restaurant has generous servings. Breakfast unlimited refill of coffee or hot chocolate. Comes with juice too.
Report this review
Ilu R. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
Perfect for relaxing

Hotel Condition, Staff & Food
9.7
We love the setting of the hotel and the staff are really nice!!!
Report this review
Yumin L. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2015
So so

1.beautiful building 2.free dry clothing is convenient 3.its modern compare with others in Coron town
7.3
When we got in room,there's empty glass on the table and the soap was used in the toilet. It's clear there's someone entered before. The management is not good. And we ordered pizza and emphasized please don't put on green pepper but it's still cooked with that...Anyway, all staffs show great smile and very friendly every moment, it's really nice.
Report this review
Gerry C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Monsoon Vacation

1. Comfortable.-we felt relaxed The staff were helpful without being pushy 2. The food and drinks were to my liking. 3 the pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The rain has not affected our relaxation. We liked the convenience of eating at the hotel restaurant and I have considered myself a generous tipper but was surprised by the amount of service charges(per order of good/drinks). I found out about these charges only upon checkout. I may have missed the fine print but the info would have been useful at the start. We had 1 rain affected activity out of 4 so for that time of year, we did well. We will stay here again.
Report this review
Zhao W. Couples China, July 5, 2015
Best in Coron town

friendly staff, easy access to everywhere, nice environment
9.3
Report this review
Richard C. Families with older children Canada, June 15, 2015
Coron - Island Tour

Cleanliness, staff, and layout.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in June. We arrived around 11am and our rooms were already ready. We were also able to stay in our room till our ride to the airport came. The hotel does not have a lot of rooms which makes it nice and cozy. We were also very close to the pool and restaurant which was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2015
perfect stay

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Perfect to stay because its clean. Definitely will go back here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corto del Mar Hotel CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk AreaCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front DeskCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ReceptionCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - LobbyCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - CocktailsCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool SideCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side RestaurantCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - InteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - FoodCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and BeveragesCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in CoronCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - ExteriorCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest RoomCorto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Corto del Mar Hotel, Coron

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01