or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corto del Mar Hotel

Comeseria Street Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Area Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Front Desk Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Reception Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Lobby Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Cocktails Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Pool Side Restaurant Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Interior Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Food and Beverages Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Best Pizza in Coron Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Exterior
Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Guest Room Corto del Mar Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Teresita N. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Great service facilities very nice decor and hotel

Cleanliness good customer service personal attention of Edwin, manager
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay as family we felt like we were at home. Service great and Edwin, manager. Provided great personal attention. Would greatly recommend this hotel.
Angelica D. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Relaxing

The staff, the breakfast and the pool
9
Jon D. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Just OK

clean and tidy and staff were friendly
5.7
hotel was probably once on the water front however it is now located within a very local village area with a shanty town built out on stilts backing right up to the hotel boundary ( which was about 1.5 M from our window. The hotel itself was rather nice and the staff were friendly, although almost all required training as they struggled with the simpilest requests. I think the hotel should probably be viewed in the local context, i.e. you are in a small provincial town in the Phillipines, and in this context the hotel is a reasonable option and probably one I would consider again, although that is not to say there are not issues.
Giulio T. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
corona del coron

The view, the food and the staff were all great
8
Lovely
Frances S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Great location if you want a retreat in Coron.

Location for in town accommodation, great staff and delicious breakfast.
9
Excellent hotel. We wanted a retreat from the noise but not be staying out of town. This hotel was great for us.
Julie K. Couples France, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel!

Location, price, restaurant
7
Overall we had a nice stay at this hotel. (+): - the hotel is very well maintained in the common areas. Quiet place but easy to find and conveniently localted (a few rickshaws are available at the entrance of the hotel) - Rooms are comfortable - breakfast is fine ( fresh fruits, eggs and ham/bacon/sausage), hot drink and juice) - food from the restaurant is good (-): - staff is willing to help but service can be a bit "random" from times to times (ex: waiting time to get breakfast in the morning, missing towels in the bathrooms) but this gets fixed very quickly! - internet is not working in the rooms
Nicolas H. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
Convenient place for a step over in coron town

View, massages, pizzas
9.7
Very good for one day stay
Franklin V. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Relaxing place

location near town, nice pool, friendly staff
9.3
Me and my wife had a nice stay at Corto del Mar while having our holiday in Coron. The hotel is a bit expensive but it has a good location, near town and all the places you need to go. The rooms are comfortable, although the room we stayed in had a broken shower head, water was flowing like a hose
Rominee R. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
cozy place to stay with friendly and helpful staff

room is big enough and clean, hotel is near the town proper
10
Ander M. Groups Spain, March 2, 2015
All good

All good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02