or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2013
Fun

Good location, Well known by cab drivers, Good service.
6
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
A good base when staying in London for a few days

convenient location, near to London underground, next to Hyde Park
7.3
I had a good stay. Very efficient and friendly check-in staff. They allowed me to check-in early saving me the need to return at lunch time to complete check-in. Great location, next to tube, opposite Hyde Park, and close to shoppping areas, but conveniently located for access to the financial district
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
Heart of the action

fitness centre, staff and rooms
8.7
With a stylish lounge and fitness centre, Corus Hotel Hyde Park offers modern rooms with free Wi-Fi. The hotel is situated next to Hyde Park, just a 5-minute walk from Paddington Station. Rooms also feature work desks and tea/coffee facilities. The conservatory brasserie serves a modern European menu. Olio Bar offers light snacks and beverages, and overlooks Hyde Park.
Meifanf T. Families with older children China, February 18, 2013
Good location and nice people

About 3-5mins to tube station which it's quite conversation
8.3
We arrived at 16th Feb. The reception was quite nice and friendly. The room which was a family room was ok and not very big. The bathroom was quite small:/ There was no TV in the room but everything seemed clean. We had 2 nice nights here and the price of it was valued.
Restaurant Tip: There are some nice restaurants near the hotel.
Zubir S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Hotel in good location

Near to Lancaster Gate tube station, restaurant & shopping area
8.3
This hotel is great, clean, comfortable. near to all attractions, opposite Hyde Park and Oxford/Regent street shopping area.
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Great location, lovely service

Location and friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located on the central line opposite Hyde Park - if you are lucky you are able to get a room overlooking the park. The standard double rooms are small but adequate for a couple if you are not expecting the lap of luxury. We were able to get a good agoda discount so the cost didnt seem extortionate. I can imagine if you had paid the full amount you would be a little disappointed - certainly paying for location rather than much else. We had a drink in the bar that evening and the staff were lovely and helpful.
Sharina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Location, comfort, housekeeping
6
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I chose this hotel based on reviews and my priority was comfort and convenience of access to public transport. Also, being close to the park was my priority as I planned to run in the morning (I ended up not running as the cold winter was discouraging). My only setback was on the first day. Before checking into the hotel, I had requested for a room facing the park. I did get the room facing the park, but the window was very small. And because it was facing the park, the winter drought made the room very chill. There wasn't a proper heater in the room. The heating was from the airconditioning unit. So, I complained that evening and requested for a room change. They were filled up so couldn't accommodate a room change. They did, however, brought a heater unit. That worked and saved the hassle of room change. My stay was pleasant throughout of that was resolved.
Zubir S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
superb hotel for a family, location and service

great services, near to public transports - tube & busses, restaurants and shopping district
9
execelent room for a family with 2 teenages, nice loocation near to oxford & regent street. No complaint on hotel services, Lancaster Gate tube is only 3 minutes walk.
Alvin K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
lovely and great service

good service
9.3
location is beside a beautiful park and 5 mins walk from the tube (train station). staff were very helpful. i had lost my luggage in the airport and also my passport, and the concierge helped me all the way with step by step advices on how to reclaim my items. breakfast was also great. definitely worth the stay for the price i paid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk out of the hotel and u'll see hyde park. Its a very beautiful park
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, January 20, 2013
Very small room and the money value is high

Staff are frindely
5.3
the room is very small.. also, the money value is high

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A08