arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 462 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.3 jose S.
United States
May 08, 2014
good location and close to the tube
location. clean. friendly staff
ok

9.7 Monsor N.
Mongolia
May 04, 2014
very nice
location, service and value
Very nice

7 kalevi K.
Finland
May 03, 2014
Business hotel
Underground near and Hyde Park.
Room was small.It was not possible close the window which was only one glass, not doubbled class.Noise outside.Air conditon antic.

7.7 CHAN J.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
Not the best hotel, but staff are great!
Staff service, location, next to hydepark
It's our honeymoon. When we arrived, we were given a room decent enough, so I asked for a better room and tell the staff I do not want to disappoint my wife. 10 minutes later, they rearranged another much bigger room for us, and also given us a bottle of wine as compliment! Staff are very helpful in all other ways, they helped us order Chinese takeaway, and also arranged transport to airport for us, during the tube strike.

7 Winfried S.
Germany
April 28, 2014
Stayed there over Easter
Central location, close to Hydepark, close to Nottinh Hill
Average, sound of TV was poor. Bedlinen fine. Repairs took place on Easter sunday: noisy foyer.

7 Tim D.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Noisey
The staff were friendly, the room was clean and it was located centrally
I stayed at the hotel for two nights to do the London marathon. The problem is that the rooms seemed to get a lot of noise from the roads outside. Also the fire alarm was repeatedly set off during my stay including at just after midnight on the night before the marathon. This combined with the noise from outside meant I hardly slept. The staff were friendly and the room was clean.

9.7 NORZAMAN O.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
Great experience. Nice and clean
Location, location and location
Excellent

5.3 YAN L.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2014
Alright
Location
No convenience store nearby, buy your drinks beforehand... Good point is near to Hyde Park and Paddington by taxi with 6 pounds.

5.7 MOHD M.
Malaysia
March 30, 2014
Great hotel locations.
Nearby to Asian Restaurant, close to park & big bus tour station.
Nice. Although the room is a bit small, but its location is strategic. Nearby to big bus tour station, close to Hyde Park & also walking distance to Bayswater street where you can buy lots of souvenir at cheap price.

7 jodi L.
Australia
March 13, 2014
Not bad
Large hotel with alot of amenities, good bar with entertainment, close to public transport
Hotel stay was alright no problems except rooms pretty tiny for a couple. Our suitcases wouldnt even fit in the room. But location was good close to train station and amazing hyde park gardens.