or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Bala M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great Locations - 2 min walk to train station

Rooms are clean.
9.7
My stay was good. I enjoyed the breakfast session. The restaurant staff were great.
Hotel Feature Tip: 1.Rooms are clean. 2.Toilets are clean too. Nothing to complain. 3.Two minute walk to underground train station. 4. A lot of cafe's nearby.
Wing F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2012
Great location

Very close to the tube and park
7.3
the hotel is nicely located beside the tube and hyde park value for 4 star my only complaint is the breakfast is not included in my rate and it was around gbp.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one street beside the Hyde Park
Angie T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great location but smal room

Location
7.7
The hotel is located within walking distance from the underground and opposite Hyde park. Really convenient and love the location. The room however is really small, especially the toilet . Even for me with Asian build, I feel that there is hardly space to move in the toilet. . Is fine for one person but think will be very tight for couple to live in that room size.
Terry C. Families with older children Australia, August 29, 2012
Good location to transport

Location
7.3
bit of a mix up at check in but was sorted by the staff
Piyada T. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

...
8.3
location was excellent -- just a short walk from tube station so despite carrying several pieces of heavy luggage. room had air-conditioning.
Stuart A. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is located conveniently on Hyde Park and close to the tube. The staff were very friendly throughout the hotel however during breakfast, multiple times we had issues with simple orders (for coffee / toast) being missed. The rooms are quite small but fine for a business trip. I would recommend any business traveller to stay here as a walk through Hyde Park in the morning is a great way to start the day.
Maria D. Groups United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
lovely hotel overlooking kensington garderns

very close to the under ground,nice clean basic rooms
8
i would recommend this hotel,its great value for money,very nice staff who are helpful. the breakfast buffet had a great selection and the service was very good.the location is great,we walked off the breakfast across the road in hyde park,beautiful gardens.
Wang Z. Couples China, August 17, 2012
servise is perfect

the hotel is very clean, and the service is perfect
10
i arrived at the hotle at midnight and the service was actrally very good. if i have changce i would rest at this hotle again.
Mark L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Plesant hotel and great service

Good location near lancaster gate metro
8.7
London was the first stop on our trip and I must say it was plesant to stay at Corus Hotel Hyde Park when greeted with wonderful service from the reception. Rooms are rather small but location is great with food all around.(Just have to walk towards Paddinton metro) and a gorgeous park just opposite.
Sergey A. Couples Russia, August 15, 2012
Great location , good service but very small rooms

Best feature is location.
7.7
As we spend only nights at the hotel after all day long sightseeing we couldn't feel how actually small was the room. In other respect everything was good - Service, meal, personell's hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, London

AS-AGWEB-3A08