My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
David S. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Small room but generally ok not more

Location near to Tube
6
Hermann O. Groups Spain, November 24, 2013
Fine, very short but confortable.

Solicitous staff, comfortable bed and room, silent.
7.7
Good, It was short but pleasant, thoughtful staff, Although it is not at the comercial center, it is located near Hyde park, a very pleasant place.
Jonas N. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2013
Great location

Near subway, near Hyde Park, nice staff
7.3
The room was clean and nice. Maybe not as nice as the homepage pictures. When se arrived the room was freezing cold since they seems to turn the heat off when the guest checks out. Just turned it on and the problem was gone in a few minutes. Really close to Hyde Park and subway station Lancaster Gate. A nice pub "The Swan" just around the corner. The best thing about the hotel is probably the location. Great for shopping and other activities. No breakfast included in price. They offer breakfast but the price is way too high. Se bought sandwiches and had them in Hyde park.
Vilas S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Average hotel. certainly quite pricey.

Good location
4.7
Nothing great. Rooms very small. WIfi free but slow.
Brendan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Clean, no frills hotel.

Location, clean rooms, pleasant staff.
6
My stay was OK. The arrangements for breakfast were unsatisfactory as they had insufficient tables for the number of guests registered. I experienced a long wait and when I was seated the food was also cold and uninspiring.
Caroline W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
fantastic

location
9
very good been there 5 times now would highly recommended it
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
a small room only fit for storage

pass
4.7
what a tiny rooms, we were placed by the lifts and when i complained that i could not sleep with this noise we were moved to another room, they said the first room was one of the better rooms, the second room was the same tiny!!!!. so small the bed was pushed up by the wall!!!. this was our 25th anniversary and will be remembered for this. i will not go back here never.
Sadish R. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6
Great location, room needs renovation. Walking distance to tube station, abt 20 mins walk to Marble Arch.
Farina B. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
It was OK

Great location, Opposite Hyde Park and close to public transportation
5.3
It was generally fine. The room was abit small. The bathroom is very tiny and the bed is not comfortable. Had backache after sleeping there for 3 nights. I would suggest a fluffier pillow and the hotel needs to check on maintenance. The first room we got had a musty smell from a wet carpet. The we changed into another room where the window was broken. Not the best experience...
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Disappointing

?
6.3
Very small, but clean, room. Wash-basin extremely small and to compound matters the tat was centrally located and almost reached the other side od the basin, making it impossible to rinse yiur face without ending up with water all over the floor. I am sure tht no-one in Senior Management has spent a night in that, or a similar, room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B01