or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Yan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Alright

Location
5.3
No convenience store nearby, buy your drinks beforehand... Good point is near to Hyde Park and Paddington by taxi with 6 pounds.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
good central location

good central location
8
ideal
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great hotel locations.

Nearby to Asian Restaurant, close to park & big bus tour station.
5.7
Nice. Although the room is a bit small, but its location is strategic. Nearby to big bus tour station, close to Hyde Park & also walking distance to Bayswater street where you can buy lots of souvenir at cheap price.
Stuart P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Great Location, close to tube and hyde park

Location, value for money, clean
8
Adel A. Groups Kuwait, March 8, 2014
Worse ever, do not stay at this hotel

no thing realy
2
Very bad hotel, bad internet, bad bed, not clean, tiny room.
Jodi L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Not bad

Large hotel with alot of amenities, good bar with entertainment, close to public transport
7
Hotel stay was alright no problems except rooms pretty tiny for a couple. Our suitcases wouldnt even fit in the room. But location was good close to train station and amazing hyde park gardens.
John C. Couples Ireland, March 2, 2014
ticked all the boxes

location decor cleandiness
7.3
we had an enjoyable stay we only used it as a base to get into the west end and would certainly stay there again
Susan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
a Adequate but a little too far out.

Clean
5.7
It was only one night. Clean but small room. Didn't eat there as it is expensive. We asked for a taxi at 8am as we had a very important appointment in the city. They said no need to book as there are always taxis outside. There weren't any We ended up walking along the Bayswater Road and flagged one down. Disappointing.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Not the best hotel, but staff are great!

Staff service, location, next to hydepark
7.7
It's our honeymoon. When we arrived, we were given a room decent enough, so I asked for a better room and tell the staff I do not want to disappoint my wife. 10 minutes later, they rearranged another much bigger room for us, and also given us a bottle of wine as compliment! Staff are very helpful in all other ways, they helped us order Chinese takeaway, and also arranged transport to airport for us, during the tube strike.
Kuladeva N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
nice place for shopping

Luxury hotel,Family hotel,Nightlife hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C06