My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Disappointing

?
6.3
Very small, but clean, room. Wash-basin extremely small and to compound matters the tat was centrally located and almost reached the other side od the basin, making it impossible to rinse yiur face without ending up with water all over the floor. I am sure tht no-one in Senior Management has spent a night in that, or a similar, room.
Kelvin C. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
The room is small but still within comfort.

Friendly staff, good location,
7
The wall mounted TV is too far away from a proper viewing location. The room is over crowded with necessary furnishing.
Kuladeva N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
IT IS NICE PLACE TO DO SHOPPING

NICE DESIGN, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
7.7
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Opposite to Hyde Park and close to subway station

Just opposite to Hyde Park, close to subway station, many good restaurants just nearby
8
Just opposite to Hyde Park, close to subway station and many good restaurants.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good location, opposite Hyde Park, convenient.

Good location, opposite to Hyde Park, close to subway station
8
Good location, just opposite Hyde Park, close to subway station, many good restaurants just nearby.
Darren O. Business travelers Ireland, October 15, 2013
good location, dated room

location location location
6.7
the bed was way too soft, the water pipes made a lot of noise and the room was very small and dated. But it was a great location and other than the pipes occasionally, the room was quiet. I wouldn't say it was value for money other than for the location which is right on Hyde park and near the underground.
Ismasuryati I. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great location free wifi n clean

Location , Internet connection n clean
7
Nice hotel but the standard room is small feel stuffy. Others are great especially the free wifi.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Best location for nature lover...Hyde Park

Next to Hyde Park, good reception and concierge service
8
Overall, satisfied with the hotel quality and service. Location walking distance to tube and next to Hyde Park makes it one of the hot spot for nature lovers. One recommendation is the default bathroom light in green...which is rather scary, to be replaced.
Rachel L. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Lovely, but dissapointing breakfast & small room

Location, Cleanliness, Chandeliers in lobby
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at The Corus, i loved being so close to Hyde Park and i loved the look at the hotel. I was dissapointed at breakfast, alot of it was cold and some things didnt taste right - i have never in my life ever actually complained about the food, but it wasnt worth the cost when i couldnt eat half my plate of food.... The room was quite squishy, but overall it was clean and peaceful, and the staff at reception were lovely.
Kho Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort room for overnight

Comfort bed, friendly staff
5.7
Washroom is too small Access card always not function well Free wifi access in room Less than 5 min walk form Lancaster Gate Convinient hotel for travel and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B01