Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance Purchase Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard Twin Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
424 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
David N. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Mediocre rooms , reasonable food, good staff servi

Location, breakfast , staff courtesy
6.7
Stayed overnight after Hyde Park concert. Our room was very small and quite dark. The room needed modernising and refreshing. All the staff we met were helpful and courteous and the breakfast was very good. The public areas deserved 4 stars but the bedroom definitely did not.
Report this review
Kim R. Families with older children Canada, September 13, 2015
Corus hotel

Great location, close to the Heathrow Express, close to Hyde Park and Oxford Street
8
I enjoyed my stay although I found the walls kind of thin, you could hear your neighbours but not too much of a problem. One of the elevators was always out of order. Also I booked a small room and it was small, then again we weren't there a lot and it had all the amenities you needed. It is clean and relatively quiet.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 2, 2015
Renovation work made a lot of difference.

Cleanliness, location & staffs
7.3
Report this review
Thasnima J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Good

Food, customer service & the location
7.7
It was pleasant, but considering it's the usual hotel we stay at, the standards have dropped. Toilet needs a new face.
Report this review
Hussain T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Experience Beyond Expectation

Spacious, clean and value for money.
10
Excellence.
Report this review
Judith F. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Good stay

Location , location , location .
7.3
Good , accessible to Paddington and the tube station and hyde park .
Report this review
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Disappointed with Corus

Location, parks, underground station
5.7
Came back to stay in Corus after 9 years. Check-in took about half an hour although I was the only guest who wanted to check in! Found the rooms terribly small and the toilet even smaller for a 4 star hotel. More like a budget hotel. My fault for not reading the reviews as we enjoyed a very nice room 9 years ago. The 2 working lifts were small and inadequate for the number of guests. The dining and sitting areas need to be refurbished too!
Report this review
Sven J. Families with young children Germany, July 22, 2015
Best Hotel

Space, Service, Room
10
Have been to London a lot. But this is by far the best Hotel I stayed in.
Report this review
Anne M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Upper middle of the road

Good location friendly staff decent breakfast
7.7
Our room was quiet basic and small, but this is only to be expected for the price and good location. The beds could have been a lot more comfortable but were not terrible, pillows were flat and mattress wasn't very supportive, the hotel its self had a very attractive lobby and a nice aptnosphere.
Report this review
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Very nice and good location

location and lovely room. Food ok
8.7
Very nice would use again
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 271 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Sports and ActivitiesCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01