Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 499 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 499 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

abrar B. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
no
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Siu C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
average
a hotel with reasonable price and in great location
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Graeme D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, small room
The location of this hotel helps with this review however we were a bit dissatisfied when we arrived at our room and discovered that the room was much smaller than photos on the website had shown. We were also not told about the facilities when we checked in, when breakfast was (if we decided to add it on) or checkout times.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Josh W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice area
Clean rooms, nice place.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Saida S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Saida
Everything was very good
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Pascal A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
One night stay for business
Single small room was modernly equipped. The only problem is the noise from vehicles and drunk singers from outside
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Jia L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location is fantastic
This hotel is located next to the Hyde Park, if u don't mind walking, can take a slow walk which takes about 40mins to the Buckingham Palace, then another 15mins to Westminster. Overall, this is a good choice.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

kristal K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
stayed for 5 nights in the family room. it was very spacious, clean and bright from the windows - I like sunlight in rooms. Location of the hotel is the best as it is just a stop away from Marble Arch which is along the Central Line for the tube. Four Seasons duck rice round the corner along Baywater. Would come back again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Jane C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Lifts
At times only 1 out of 3 lifts working
Reviewed May 14, 2016

kerry A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location
3 minutes walk to Lancaster Gate and 8 minutes walk to Paddington Station. Service of Concierge staff was great. Housekeeping was inconsistent in refilling room items.
Reviewed May 11, 2016