or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Hanafi E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice but not that friendly

location & price
7.7
First impression is very very good until I decided to extend my stay in London due to some urgent business arrangement. Despite of me telling the staff at the reception that I need to extend the stay and was assured that they will do whatever necessary documentation when I am back from my meeting in the evening ... they lock my room because I did not pay yet the additional day. Coming back to this hotel ????
Lesley A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Okay would not stay there again though

Beautiful hotel inside that was all as we were not there long enought
4.3
The Corus was a nice hotel but the room we stayed in was not nice.The windows didn't close properly so it was cold in the room and as we were facing the road and pub we had all the noise and smells.The decor and carpet needed up dating.We have stayed in 3 hotels in London in the last 18 months and this was the worst.We have stayed for the same price or cheaper and by far they are a better standard.
Ingela L. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2013
Perfect

Breakfast, The room and the staff
9.3
It was very good, everybody was so nice against us and very helpful with everything.
David S. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Small room but generally ok not more

Location near to Tube
6
Hermann O. Groups Spain, November 24, 2013
Fine, very short but confortable.

Solicitous staff, comfortable bed and room, silent.
7.7
Good, It was short but pleasant, thoughtful staff, Although it is not at the comercial center, it is located near Hyde park, a very pleasant place.
Jonas N. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2013
Great location

Near subway, near Hyde Park, nice staff
7.3
The room was clean and nice. Maybe not as nice as the homepage pictures. When se arrived the room was freezing cold since they seems to turn the heat off when the guest checks out. Just turned it on and the problem was gone in a few minutes. Really close to Hyde Park and subway station Lancaster Gate. A nice pub "The Swan" just around the corner. The best thing about the hotel is probably the location. Great for shopping and other activities. No breakfast included in price. They offer breakfast but the price is way too high. Se bought sandwiches and had them in Hyde park.
Vilas S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Average hotel. certainly quite pricey.

Good location
4.7
Nothing great. Rooms very small. WIfi free but slow.
Brendan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Clean, no frills hotel.

Location, clean rooms, pleasant staff.
6
My stay was OK. The arrangements for breakfast were unsatisfactory as they had insufficient tables for the number of guests registered. I experienced a long wait and when I was seated the food was also cold and uninspiring.
Caroline W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
fantastic

location
9
very good been there 5 times now would highly recommended it
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
a small room only fit for storage

pass
4.7
what a tiny rooms, we were placed by the lifts and when i complained that i could not sleep with this noise we were moved to another room, they said the first room was one of the better rooms, the second room was the same tiny!!!!. so small the bed was pushed up by the wall!!!. this was our 25th anniversary and will be remembered for this. i will not go back here never.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04