or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Lovely, but dissapointing breakfast & small room

Location, Cleanliness, Chandeliers in lobby
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at The Corus, i loved being so close to Hyde Park and i loved the look at the hotel. I was dissapointed at breakfast, alot of it was cold and some things didnt taste right - i have never in my life ever actually complained about the food, but it wasnt worth the cost when i couldnt eat half my plate of food.... The room was quite squishy, but overall it was clean and peaceful, and the staff at reception were lovely.
Kho Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort room for overnight

Comfort bed, friendly staff
5.7
Washroom is too small Access card always not function well Free wifi access in room Less than 5 min walk form Lancaster Gate Convinient hotel for travel and shopping
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
More than adequate hotel

Position, value for money & general atmosphere
8
Perfectly fine...hotel position in a quiet street near Hyde Park but also near the main sightseeing & shopping areas
Garry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
bad check in but great stay

location, price, room comfort
7.3
check in was a bit off I was told there was no room ready, so i asked to be checked in anyway ant i will just go to my room once its ready the receptionist repeated that my room wasnt ready again I said I know after a small discussion with me he phoned housekeeping any the room was ready my point was why didnt he do this in the first instance would have saved some drama.
Malin A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 22, 2013
Comfy bed but small rooms.

Close to hyde park and lancaster gate station.
5.7
Our stay at Corus hotel hyde park was good. We just spent the nights there so we didn't look for a fancy hotel to begin with but this was okay for the price we paid. Small rooms but comfy bed. Enjoyed our stay!
Saranjit S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Very small bathroom.

Location near underground and walking distance to main shopping area
5.3
Bathroom was way too cramp. An average size man will find it very difficult to take a shower in the bath.
Enders H. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
Excellent location to access train and underground

good location,,clean,good receptionist
7.7
It's joyful, except the aircondition blowed the head directly. The placement of beds may need to be re-considered.
Martina M. Couples Ireland, September 19, 2013
Short CIty Break

Central Location
7
Lovely Hotel, close to tube station. Nice comfortable Lobby. Bedroom small but adequate for our needs. Staff very helpful.
Nicholas L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Location, cost and amenity make this first choice

Location, Price, access to amenities like transport and airports
8.3
My second stay at this hotel and I will be back. The location is fantastic with 2 tube stations and Waterloo station within 10 minutes walk + buses galore a stones throw from the front door. Transport means it's close to all the major attractions, shopping and dining areas. The Heathrow express leaves one a 7 or 8 minute walk from the hotel. Hyde park accross the road is a real bonus and Notting Hill is minutes away on foot or by the tube or bus. There are a selection of pubs nearby also for a casual meal or to sit down and have a quiet drink after a busy day. I could wax lyrical but safe to say this hotel should be on the list of most people looking for accommodation in London.
Ching T. Couples Canada, September 15, 2013
Comfortable sleep, easy assess to public transit.

Centralized located. Big comfortable bed.
9.7
I would rate this hotel a true 4 star hotel. Friendly staff, excellent service, love the la bel canto restaurant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C02