My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Small room, clean with basic amenities

Good location, close to Hyde Park and Tube station
6.3
Pleasant with good location and close to Hyde Park. Easy access to tube station to Oxford street. Rooms was small with no great view. It is clean and well kept. As we only spent little time in the room and was out most if the time, this was okay.
Jonas Q. Families with older children Sweden, August 12, 2013
Great for me and my daugther

Near to Hyde Park and City Town
7.3
The bad thing is that you easily could hear you neighbours.
Patricia L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
clean and comfortable, ideal for a city break

location, cleanliness, staff
9
pleasant stay, the hotel was well priced for what it offered, concierge service was superb, the room was a little small...standard twin, although it was ideal for the two nights. room service and cleanliness was excellent.
Debra L. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good location but small bathroom

Close to the tube station, next to Hyde Park, good restaurants nearby
6.3
The room was rather small and the bathroom was tiny. Free wifi came with the room but signal was poor. You would have to stand next to the room door to get a connection. Air-con was ok and a short walk to Queensway tube station on the Circle line. You could also walk to Bayswater station from the hotel.
Yeon W. Couples South Korea, August 6, 2013
Had 3 nights, simply great.

Superb location, Comfortable room, Friendly staffs
9
Kelvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Very good location, close to Tube station

Location was excellent, close to Hyde Park, shoping is very near
8.7
Located on a corner, with just two mins walking distance to Hyde Park and Tube Station, my family really enjoyed this hotel, check in was very fast, staff were friendly, everything was clean and nice in the room. Only thing that I did not like was that the mattress was a bit soft to my liking, and the TV was constantly now working properly. Either than that it's a superb hotel
Leanne G. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Ok, nothing spectacular and did the job for stay

Staff, clean & bed
7
Stay was fine, bed was comfy. Room service food was cold though. Restaurant wasn't open at all whilst we were there, which was disappointing!
Sandra M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great location for all sightseeing

Location price staff
7.3
Great weekend exactly what we were looking for and at an affordable price
Selina K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Hotel with great breakfast

Good location, good breakfast, convenient
5.7
The rooms were quite small. The rooms needed quite a bit of cleaning up in fact. All the fixtures, etc were very very old - time for refurbishment infact! We added another bed and it was totally complimentary!! The buffet breakfast was good - one can also order local Malaysian food for breakfast!! The Malaysian breakfast with nasi lemak and char keuh teow was so delicious - fabulous!! Hyde Park was just across the road and it was good to be so near the park for walks. There was also a bus stop nearby the hotel.
Heather K. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2013
Charming hotel; good location.

Large room, charming ambience, close to Oxford Street
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay again without hesitation. We had an executive family room which was large and decorated in an elegant style with large bathroom. Our kids are 18 and 15 and we had 2 double beds in the room and lots of light from very large windows. Short walk to Oxford Street and the underground was only about 1 block away (Lancaster Gate). We had some groceries delivered from Tesco and the staff were really helpful with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B04