Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 442 reviews

282 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Ohno M. Couples Japan, September 14, 2014
good

good price and clean
7.7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Report this review
Eve H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Report this review
Susan I. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
No Title

Location
8.7
Really Good
Report this review
Yang H. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7.3
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9.3
Report this review
Vivienne J. Families with older children South Africa, August 17, 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Report this review
Glenys M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7.7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times
Report this review
Veronica S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Report this review
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
good location

Location of the hotel and size of the hotel room
5.7
The stay was great. The hotel room was relatively spacious compared to some of the hotels we have stayed in London before.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 282 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Sports and ActivitiesCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07