or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior View Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Amnart B. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
Nice location, Small room, Friendly staffs

Nice location, Small room, Friendly staffs
9
Booked a twin room for 2 people. We got a room on the top floor of the building (10th floor). Nice view even though the window is very small. Small room but acceptable for the rate and because here is London. We refused the breakfast since it was not included in the room price, but alternatively there are many restaurants outside where they may be cheaper. Staffs were friendly and provided me very good information. Very enjoy staying here.
Beverly W. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel and location but some drawbacks

Close to beautiful Hyde Park, walking distance to tube and buses.
6
We were very upset after traveling almost 24 hrs that our prepaid room was not available. This is not what you want to hear when it is late and you are tired. While we were taken care of and sent to another hotel it was inconvenient. I am not sure I would recommend this to a friend and have them put in the same position. Otherwise the hotel was great. Very slow service at the bar.
Xiaohui W. Business travelers China, September 10, 2013
Very good.

Breakfirst, free wifi, nice service
8
The room is small but clear. Quite good location near lancaster tube station.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
pleasnt, clean room, near to aiport

pleasnt, clean room, near to aiport
10
pleasnt, clean room, near to aiport, pleasant, nice bfast
Norhidayah S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
good location near to tube station

location transport close to shopping area
6
the staff was unfriendly and the service was bad. the location is great all nearby and easy to get public transport as well. The tube station is lencester gate and it just 5minits walk from the hotel.. Very convenience and near mini market juz 2 minit walks.
Koon M. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Good city hotel to stay near Hyde Park

Close to city centre, convenient to public transport, quiet
8
Relaxing due to the convenience and quiet environment. Nice and good customer services from the quality staff experienced.
Sharon W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
lovely hotel, very nice big room, great breakfast.

Very smart Hotel. Nice big room. Great breakfast.
9
Enjoyed overnight stay with two teenagers, would love to stay here again. Very nice standard throughout Hotel . Breakfast had a good selection of all you would like.
Syahlukman P. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good location

Location, clean room, affordable price
8
It was an amazing stay with great location but in superb location
Sayed E. Families with older children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
IT WAS GOOD NEAR TO TUBE STATION & HYDE PARK

LOCATION,CLEAN , BREAKFAST
5.7
Irum G. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
not fun!

the staff in some ways was responsive.
3
on my tour in europe, this was supposed to be my most expensive hotel. it was rated 4*, but i would rate it as 2*. originally, the room i was given was extremely small and dingy. upon requesting an upgrade and paying extra money, i got a bigger room; which was well-spaced - but still the windows only opened towards the back side, facing a bldg. conceirge staff and staff in restaurant was pretty rude. the thing that made it the worst for me and compelled me to write a bad review is that i specifically asked for a vegetarian omelet for breakfast, but there was a bacon bit in the egg the first day. i complained about it only to the restaurant staff the first day. next day i explicitly told them that please ensure there is no meat in my egg. again, 1/2 way through eating the egg i found a bacon bit. when complained about the above to the hotel manager, all he said is that we can make you another egg and i will make a note of it. i obviously did not care for another egg. this hotel is definitely not worth the money at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness StudioCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, London

AS-AGWEB-3B08