Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
424 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2016
Very comfortable stay

the service of the staff, the quality of the room and the location close to the park, the metro and downtown
8.7
We will come back
Report this review
Chaiched P. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
arriving on Christmas 2015

room cleaness, location and breakfast are good.
7.7
Report this review
Eliza M. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Nice little touches

comfort, staff, cleanliness
8.7
I love every bit of the room. Plush bath robes, small chocolate pieces on each pillow, the coffee machine etc. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Location was a little far from Bayswater. But bus stop was just a 3 min walk. The buses can take you to most places in London.
Report this review
Anastasia K. Business travelers Greece, November 22, 2015
Business

Location, Clean, tidy
7
I found many of the staff to be unhelpful and unwilling to help
Report this review
Klas E. Business travelers Sweden, October 28, 2015
Good location

Location, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Jinho Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 22, 2015
.

.
6.3
.
Report this review
Eleazar F. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2015
Not A Good Hotel

Location, Conceirge, Location
5.3
The rooms are small. Not the best customer service. Room service almost never answers.
Report this review
Tony K. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2015
Cheating

Gd location,
5.7
Under renovation, not noted, very old hotel, small rooms, not worth per night. We waited 30mins to check in. Only gd is the location, 3 mins walk to tube.
Report this review
Kathleen J. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Nice weekend

Location. Service of the staff. Good, large, high quality bath towels
8
This was a pleasant stay. The room was reasonable and the staff changed our room because we did not want to have a double bed that was up against the wall.
Report this review
Luisa O. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2015
great location across the street from hyde park

location, convenience, staff
8.7
lovely hotel, undergoing what looks like some exterior renovations. the room itself was tiny and I could see someone thinking it's almost too small for 2 people. Definitely ideal for a solo traveler but would recommend a couple to upgrade to a larger room if staying for more than 2 nights. i traveled without using traditional currency exchange services and there is an atm convinently located in the lobby. lots of little markets for water and snacks in the area as well restaurants and pubs. very convenient location across the street from hyde park and less than a block away from the central line underground station, lancaster gate. staff was friendly and accommodating and though we arrived before our check in time, they had our room ready. would definitely stay here again but would get a larger room next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 271 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Executive Double Advance PurchaseCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Standard TwinCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Sports and ActivitiesCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05