My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Exterior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Entrance Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Reception Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel Interior Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest Room Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bathroom Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Bar
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Norzaman O. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Great experience. Nice and clean

Location, location and location
9.7
Excellent
Yan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Alright

Location
5.3
No convenience store nearby, buy your drinks beforehand... Good point is near to Hyde Park and Paddington by taxi with 6 pounds.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great hotel locations.

Nearby to Asian Restaurant, close to park & big bus tour station.
5.7
Nice. Although the room is a bit small, but its location is strategic. Nearby to big bus tour station, close to Hyde Park & also walking distance to Bayswater street where you can buy lots of souvenir at cheap price.
Adel A. Groups Kuwait, March 8, 2014
Worse ever, do not stay at this hotel

no thing realy
2
Very bad hotel, bad internet, bad bed, not clean, tiny room.
Jodi L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Not bad

Large hotel with alot of amenities, good bar with entertainment, close to public transport
7
Hotel stay was alright no problems except rooms pretty tiny for a couple. Our suitcases wouldnt even fit in the room. But location was good close to train station and amazing hyde park gardens.
John C. Couples Ireland, March 2, 2014
ticked all the boxes

location decor cleandiness
7.3
we had an enjoyable stay we only used it as a base to get into the west end and would certainly stay there again
Susan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
a Adequate but a little too far out.

Clean
5.7
It was only one night. Clean but small room. Didn't eat there as it is expensive. We asked for a taxi at 8am as we had a very important appointment in the city. They said no need to book as there are always taxis outside. There weren't any We ended up walking along the Bayswater Road and flagged one down. Disappointing.
Kuladeva N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
nice place for shopping

Luxury hotel,Family hotel,Nightlife hotel
7.7
Hanafi E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice but not that friendly

location & price
7.7
First impression is very very good until I decided to extend my stay in London due to some urgent business arrangement. Despite of me telling the staff at the reception that I need to extend the stay and was assured that they will do whatever necessary documentation when I am back from my meeting in the evening ... they lock my room because I did not pay yet the additional day. Coming back to this hotel ????
Lesley A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Okay would not stay there again though

Beautiful hotel inside that was all as we were not there long enought
4.3
The Corus was a nice hotel but the room we stayed in was not nice.The windows didn't close properly so it was cold in the room and as we were facing the road and pub we had all the noise and smells.The decor and carpet needed up dating.We have stayed in 3 hotels in London in the last 18 months and this was the worst.We have stayed for the same price or cheaper and by far they are a better standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Exterior ViewCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel ExteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - EntranceCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ReceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Hotel InteriorCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BathroomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Olio’s BarCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Fitness Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C04