arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 abrar B.
Kuwait
June 05, 2016
good
no

7.2 Siu C.
China
June 05, 2016
average
a hotel with reasonable price and in great location

7.2 Graeme D.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
Good location, small room
The location of this hotel helps with this review however we were a bit dissatisfied when we arrived at our room and discovered that the room was much smaller than photos on the website had shown. We were also not told about the facilities when we checked in, when breakfast was (if we decided to add it on) or checkout times.

7.6 Josh W.
United States
May 31, 2016
Nice area
Clean rooms, nice place.

9.2 Saida S.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Saida
Everything was very good

9.2 Pascal A.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2016
One night stay for business
Single small room was modernly equipped. The only problem is the noise from vehicles and drunk singers from outside

7.6 Jia L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Location is fantastic
This hotel is located next to the Hyde Park, if u don't mind walking, can take a slow walk which takes about 40mins to the Buckingham Palace, then another 15mins to Westminster. Overall, this is a good choice.

9.2 kristal K.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
stayed for 5 nights in the family room. it was very spacious, clean and bright from the windows - I like sunlight in rooms. Location of the hotel is the best as it is just a stop away from Marble Arch which is along the Central Line for the tube. Four Seasons duck rice round the corner along Baywater. Would come back again.

7.6 Jane C.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2016
Lifts
At times only 1 out of 3 lifts working

7.6 kerry A.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Great Location
3 minutes walk to Lancaster Gate and 8 minutes walk to Paddington Station. Service of Concierge staff was great. Housekeeping was inconsistent in refilling room items.