Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4988)
Sort by:
Melania R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Nice comfortable room, close to KLCC

Spacious modern room, near shopping, bus to Singapore leaves from Corus
6.3
In general I had a nice stay, the room is big and clean. But the exterior wall of the hotel looks dirty with moulds. Standing on the balcony wasn't very pleasant because of that view. The exterior makes the hotel looks old. The hotel's bar didn't accept charge to room for drinks bill which I think is odd. They wanted separate payment for it.
Adrian Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Close to friends aparment

Close to friends aparment, klcc and train station
5
Regina V. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
great! very good location

clean. good location. friendly staff.
9.7
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff, fast checkin n good breakfast

Near to KLCC and other shopping centers
9
. We were actually there for my girl's wedding dinner. We had a wonderful time, good food, friendly staff, comfortable beds and big rooms.
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Awesome

Centrally located, freindly staff and spaciuous room
9.3
Weng M. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel located within the city

friendly staff, cleaniness and convenient
7.7
I choose this hotel because my friend held his wedding in this hotel.So it is easier for us after the function.The room is clean & facing the swiming pool. The bed is comfortable. Walking distance to KLCC. There is a niteclub beside it. The pool is small however & the gym is below average. There is no water dispenser provided for drinking at the gym. Which I think it is ridiculous. Overall convenient location would be the hotel selling point.
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location and price

Location, price, KLCC
6
Sin P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Cozy, Quiet and extremely Convenient

Clean room, comfortable bed, KLCC shopping is a stone throw away.
8
We have been staying in this Corus Hotel every time we are in KL for our weekend breakaways. It is situated in a location where KLCC, great for shopping, is just right opposite of the hotel. Bukit Bintang, another great shopping area is also a few minutes drive away.
Meisee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Location, room cleanliness
7.7
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great Value for money hotel opposite KLCC

Location, price, good service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03