My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4790)
Sort by:
Russell W. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
great location but a little tired

location
8
very basic room service clean and functional Location very central and close to transport and shopping
Shopping Tip: very close to Suria KLCC shops and station
Weerapat S. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2013
Good for business trip

Clean room, Polite staff, close to my office
6
I stay here because the location close to my office. Room is ok as expected. Quite environment and good Chinese restaurant here. The hotel is suited for people who want to stay in the city but far from twin tower.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
comfortabe with attentive staff

near embassies, near shopping, easy access to public transort
7.3
I always stay here during my visit in Kuala Lumpur
Rodney C. Couples Canada, February 21, 2013
Great price and location

Close to the heart of the city
8.3
This has the best location and is handy to everything. It takes three minutes to to walk to the Petronas towers and mall complex. The hotel is a little tired but very clean and spacious with very courteous staff. If you get the pool floor it has a nice balcony and you can walk right into the pool area. There is a variety of restaurants up and down the street in both directions and if you fancy fresh fruit the basement in the Mall of Petronas towers has a grocer with lovely produce. If there was any downside I would have to say that if you book a cab through the hotel be prepared to pay double of what they are on the street.
Restaurant Tip: Right across the street is a fantastic outdoor bazar type restaurant with a great selection of Malaysian dishes. You won't regret it if you care for Mayalsian cuisine.
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
very good location and served our purposes well

stepped off our SIN-KUL coach and stepped into the hotel lobby.
8
Rooms were fine but need double glazing to eliminate traffic noise. Very good buffet breakfasts
Ahmed L. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2013
Great Hotel With Private-Feel Mood

The hotel staff are courteous. They have complimentary parking space for guests who have car. The room where we stayed in boasts a view of the beautiful Petronas Twin Towers, its garden and pool. At night, one can have a beautiful picture shot with the twin towers as backdrop. Great for couple who wish to have photoshoot too. The pool is just average though.
9
We arrived at the hotel in time and we were entertained with great smile. The rooms we got were the right spot where you can see the left tower of the Petronas -- enough to make one in awe of its beautiful structure, more so when night comes that it flickers and boasts a feeling that a guest is really in Kuala Lumpur. Great big rooms too with bathtub and complete things, even iron and iron board is available. It is suitable for couple who want to stay and enjoy their company and have picture taking at the veranda with Petronas tower as backdrop. All in all, it's great to stay in.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
comfortably felt at home

clean, easy access to public transport, near embassies
7.3
I always stay here during my visit to Kuala Lumpur
Charles Z. Couples France, February 20, 2013
VERY PLEASANT STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, COMFORT
6.3
Soon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
lovely location

the heart of KL
7.3
few steps away from KLCC twin tower! with the great location you can shop and visit the twin tower with walking distance. once of the cheapest hotel among its area.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
comfortable and clean, friendly staff

helpful staff, easy access to metro and restaurants and shopping mall
10
comfortable with very good room service, helpful staff and nice music louge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06