or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Susana R. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
Location is great for my needs

Good resturant in house
8
I travel a lot for work and stay in a wide range of hotels. This time I was fortunate to stay in a quality hotel that offered great value for money. One of the better hotels in the area. The facilites are perfect for the business traveller and the surrounding area offers interesting options for food and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to other business travellers and will in future stay at this hotel again.
Shehzad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 26, 2013
Great location and convenient with good services.

Location, good service, affordable.
8.3
the hotel is placed in the heart of the capital and relatively inexpensive but with good services. only a short walk to the twin towers and the klcc shopping mall. access to other tourist spots as well as mrt station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: klcc, bukit bintang, pavillion mall, klcc park.
Goh T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with a need of further upgrading

walking distance to klcc
7.3
Hotel cleaniness as satisfactory, staff are quite helpful. Room facilities needs upgraded due to some furniture are too old or damaged.
Ornsuda N. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Nice but a little bit crowd with people

Good breakfast.
8.3
Room inside is clean and nice but outside of hotel is a little bit look old
Lawrence V. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
accessible location and friendly staff

Location,warm staff and nice room
9
A very nice hotel indeed.friendly and warm staff would greet you upon arrival.location are perfect for strolling around KLCC.room/s are 4star quality which is really nice thou.i just dont like the other room we got coz of the smell.hotel interior and exterior not that new but our stay is worth every penny.if we'll be coming back we surely would stay at the corus hotel again.i even recommend it to my friends going to malaysia this coming month.nice job guys!!!
Sharifah Z. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Affordable for a 5 star location

Near KLCC
8.3
Affordable price within a 5 star location. Good for shopping and eating. Will come here to relax again during free weekends.
Shopping Tip: KLCC, Ampang Park
Jimmy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
lovely hotel

near to klcc, restaurant, etc
10
this is the fourth time i stayed in this hotel. its very comfortable to stay here. its near to klcc, restaurant, very recommended!!
Vincent S. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Conveneint & Central Location

accessibility, clean, spacious room
8.3
i make it a point to stay at corus hotel whenever i am in kl. this indeed is a very interesting hotel. the design is unsual with its sloping building frontage. it is very conveneinetly located as it is 5 mins walk from the mrt station. you can also walk to klcc within 15 mins. if you are hungry in the middle of the night, just walk across to the 24 hours local food eatery.
Pang F. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
pleasnt

convenient, clean and fast check in check out
5.3
Ivan F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Comfortable with good access to KLCC

Large rooms, with direct access to Aeroline bus service, proximity to KLCC
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01