or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoyable

Location, Near Shopping Centers and Near the inner city train
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Slow check in but fast check out. Next to a shopping mall that have an entrance to the local train, have supermarket and have some famous clothing store. Near KLCC, which is the Petronas Tower area.
Brian H. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
We only stayed the 1 night in this hotel, as we were positioning ourselves for the bus journey to Penang and the coach operator had its office in the foyer of the hotel. The room was really nice and the wifi was good, but the best thing about the hotel was the location. It is situated less than 100 metres away from the Petronas towers and the metro system.
Ong T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay at the CORUS Hotel

Convenient, pleasant and value for money
7.7
Sue M. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Perfect refurbished hotel with good breakfast

Hotel is accessible to main shopping KLCc as within walking distance connected by underpass. Chose this hotel as we took the Aeroline coach from Sin and coach drop off point and counter is at Corus.
7
Very good and no adverse feedback. staff was helpful and as my mum n auntie were elderly hotel was perfect for them .
Shai A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Nice

Clean room, close to shopping center, fast check in and out
6.3
Norazah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping centres & LRT station
5.7
Pleasant stay
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Centrally located to Food and Shoppings.

Good Service, Clean Room and Good Location.
8.7
Very Well and Comfort.
Norazah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Near to KLCC Suria, the new K Mall & LRT
5.7
The housekeeping staff are not meticulous about their job. My room was without toothbrush, ear cotton buds & bathroom slippers even though I have requested personally with the housekeeping when they came to clean my room. My friend's two adjoining rooms were without complimentary drinking bottles upon check-in (for both rooms). Food trays were put outside the room (opposite my room)for a long time. Housekeeping supervisor should be more prompt in checking all this or should have a checklist for all housekeeping staff.
Hitoshi T. Couples Japan, June 9, 2014
good hotel

good, clean, no problem.
8
good, clean, no problem.
Tun S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay , room was clean and spacious

Centrally located, easy access to anywhere and clean
6
A good stay, very pleasant and staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06