Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4989 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4989)
Sort by:
Preeth M. Business travelers India, July 1, 2014
Location-Great, Hotel Policies - Poor

Location,
6
Stay was tolerable. Corus scores very poorly on Customer services & options. After booking on Agoda, I was informed that all hotel services had to be settled in cash on a transaction basis!!!
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel near shopping mall and public transport

Good location - near Suria KLCC and KLCC LRT station, good breakfast - variety and taste, spacious and comfortable room with wifi
7.7
Siriporn S. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Good location, nice room

Good location, nice room
7.7
Good location, nice room. Just 500 m to Twin Tower. At night time have 24 hrs restaurant open also 7-11.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, close to shopping malls, quiet
7.7
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
good.

ready to serve, comfort bed, good air conditional
7.3
satisfied
Kim W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Clean and Centrally Located

Clean Room, Good Breakfast and Good Location
8
Centrally located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur with just 5mins walk to KLCC.
Homaidah M. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Really good

Room, surrounding, swimming pool
8.3
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
NICE LOCATION ACCESS TO KLCC

NICE LOCATION TO KLCC, CONVENIENT IF I SIT AEROLINE BUS TO KL CENTRAL, NO NEED TO SPEND SO MUCH FOR TAXI
7.3
THE BEDROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I FEEL GOT A BIT EXPENSIVE. BECAUSE THE BATHROOM IS NOT CLEAN ENOUGH. ESPECIALLY THE BATH TUB, I NOT DARE TO USE IT. JUST FOR SHOWER. IF CANT KEEP THE BATHTUB CLEAN, I SUGGEST U CHANGE THE BATHTUB INTO JUST SHOWER. LOOKS MORE CLEAN
Ritchelle A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Practical and convenient proximity wise

Centrally located, convenient buffet food choice, and good view of the Petronas
6
Our stay was generally good but the hotel room was not fully prepared with our usual hotel amenities. There was no toothbrush and toothpaste (we had to ask for this) no slippers, newspaper was not at our doorstep. The shower was dripping with water when we arrived. We did appreciate, however, the location, very near Petronas, the hotel staff let us borrow their adaptor for charging our gadgets, availability of wi,fi, good security since there are policemen stationed just outside the hotel and it was very peaceful and quiet.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
A necessary stay because of the proximity to KLCC

Location, easy parking, good service.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04