or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Suzana S. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Unvoluntary information

none
6
For the type of room we booked and paid - service was - so-so. Will not be back
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great location and newly redecorated

Most amenities are available, restaurants, spa etc
9.7
Good service standards and polite and helpful staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC is just 500 metres away, and also LRT station to other parts of KL a block away.
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Comfy hotel room & helpful staff

Directly opp KLCC, very convenient
7.3
Overall it was nice. The front desk allowed us to bring our bicycle to the room as we checked in Rey late and the store room was already full.
Nicole D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great location

location
8.7
It was a clean hotel and the location is fantastic
Tsz W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
gd location

wifi , near mrt station, can see twin tower
6
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Value for money, great location
7
As we travelled from Singapore to KL by Aeroline which arrives and departs at Corus Hotel, this hotel is perhaps the most convenient for us to check in, get rid of our baggages and start our holiday with ease. Suria KLCC (a shopping mall and office tower) is within a five-minute walk and houses restaurants, both high-end and high-street boutiques, and movie theatre. There is a train station connected to the basement of the mall so it is very convenient to commute to other places. Apart from its great location, Corus Hotel provided us a comfortable stay. The only thing we were not too happy about was that the door in the room (which can be opened and linked to the room next to ours) was faulty and could not be shut properly.
Uhan B. Groups Sri Lanka, January 18, 2013
Good location, check in very professional

location with lots of eating places
7
Stay was pleasant, but towels were not changed unless requested. Tea/coffee (provided in the room) was not all that great. Should consider a better brand. Staff very pleasant and attentive. Breakfast buffet was good. Location good, close to train stations, restaurants and shopping malls. We used taxis most of the time, quite reasonable.
Bruce H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Great location opposite Petronas towers

Location
9
This is a good hotel with pleasant friendly staff. We had a small problem with the air-conditioning not working properly in our room. We were transferred to another room after we complained. Ensure the air conditioning in your room works properly before you unpack.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas towers are very close as is a LRT station and shopping mall.
Seah L. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Location

Aeroline pick up point
6.3
Rooms are dated. Shower facilities run down. The hotel seriously need a fresh coat of paint arount the hotel. carpets are dirty as well. but given the money you pay. there is nothing you can expect
Alvin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location

loacation very near to Twin Tower
8
The hotel with great location, very near to Twin tower and good for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01