Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5014 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5014)
Sort by:
Kah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Suitable for my needs and price range

Clean, good location, Agoda pricing
7.7
Amarasena P. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
nice avarage hotel

central location, easy reach to KLCC and food outlets
8
Nice hotel, Aero line to Singapore starts there, convenient place to do shopping and sight seeing. There are good food-outlets within couple of hundred meters.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfortable and Clean Hotel
8
The stay was pleasant and satisfactory. Have been a regular client.
Monika M. Couples Czech Republic, March 7, 2013
great location view Petronas

5min to Twin Towers Petronas and Suria shoping center
8.3
+5 minutes to Twin Towers Petronas and Suria shoping centre +5 minutes from LRT subway Station (connection to KL Sentral and Lcc Airport ) for 1, 6ringit +China Town 15 minutes via taxi (11ringit) +view on Petronas from hotel room -Quite old bathroom
Karthik R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 7, 2013
An idelly located hotel in KL, Malaysia.

Excellent Location, East of transport, Shopping proximity, helpful staff, close to food works'.
7.7
Had a very smooth check in with a beautiful room and view. However, the lobby was a bit smelly of some sort of weird food that had gone nasty. I had complained, but no one found anything out of the ordinary. The hotel did not have a generator to power the ac in rooms when there was a power failiure from 1 to 6 on one day. As far as the service was concerned, people were friendly, helpful attentive and was willing to help us out during the power failure. Further, the location is close to Mcdonalds, food courts, Suria KLCC etc, hence shopping was such and ease. I would surely come back if not for the smelly lobby area.
Huifeng H. Business travelers China, March 7, 2013
nice place in KLCC

Very close to Twin tower
6.7
unfortuntely, the wifi is not good on that day as the power is off on afternoon.
Teo K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
comfortable good location value for money

comfortable good location value for money
7.3
good location. although not very near to bukit bintang shopping area. but it have pedestrian walk near kl convention center that connect to that area.
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Good location and clean hotel.

Location is 5 minutes walk to Suria KLCC.
7
Location is good, easy access to business center, embassies and shopping.Unfortunately the staffs are not properly trained. While checking in the staff thinks I am staying for 2 nights although I have book for only 1 night and shows him the booking slip. When checking out the next day the staff says I have book the room for 2 nights. Obviously the problem was not rectify in their system. The password they give me for internet access was also wrong. Besides all that, the hotel is good value for money at that location.
Fui M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Reasonable Good Hotel Value for Money

Location, location, location..........
4.3
Caryssa L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
great location , spacious room, friendly staff.

having aeroline coach stop right at the doorstep of the hotel!
9
We took the aetoline coach which has a counter right at the lobby.. We were one minute from the klcc LRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06