Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4985 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4985)
Sort by:
Chong A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location but old features

Great place for shopping
5
The breakfast was good with variety of choices. The hotel is close to major shopping malls in KL.
Chong A. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Old hotel but great location

Close to major shopping malls
5.3
The breakfast was good. The outlook of the hotel is old but the interior is presentable. Travellers could tak e a bus from the hotel to Singapore or Penang.
Chong A. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Clean and convenient hotel

Great locations for shopping
6.3
The hotel is not far from the shopping center of KL, which is within the walking distance.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Old hotel with bad service

none at the hotel i like
4
it will be my first and last as I receive bad service, they make a mistake and put me on deluxe room at first, after I realize I request for change and front desk keep on doing mistake during my visit!
Juliana D. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
Great location & service is good.

For me the location is the selling point of the hotel.
8
In general most of the staff were helpful & friendly enough to make our stay in Kuala Lumpur and enjoyable vacation. I would highly recommend the hotel to my relatives & friends in the future.
Damian L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
great room ...great bed

good location for everything
8
good stay apart from the fact that a booked early morning call was not made . On complaining to reception a resolution was offered where I would receive a complimentary breakfast ....all this to do when I have 20 minutes to dress ,check out & get a taxi to the airport .....a very unsatisfactory resolution
Jeff B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Great location- Good value for money

location, swimming pool
8.3
This is a great location and a good price for the area. The hotel itself is a little older but the rooms are nice and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 80rm to go up to the top of the petronas tower is not worth it. go for a walk in the park and have a picnic. take some photo of the tower instead.
Sun N. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2013
good location with comfortable room

location, free shuttle to chinatown and bintang shopping area
6.7
We had a good sized comfortable room including breakfast. The coffee house had a resonable spread. It is very near the Twin Towers shopplng mall and Ampang Point Plaza.
Chin O. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but dated

Close to KLCC and Aeroline coach to Singapore
6.7
We stayed for one night only because we wanted to shop at the KLCC as well as catch the first coach to Singapore at 8am! We asked for 2 non-smoking adjoining rooms for three adults and one child but were given in a smoking floor. This was not a big problem as the rooms were clean. The service and breakfast was satisfactory but nothing special. Main advantage was the excellent nasi kander restaurant across the hotel. Hotel is basic and adequate for a one night stay.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping in KLCC but not recommended for a longer stay.
Bimal B. Families with young children India, February 12, 2013
Great location nice hotel

Location is great
10
Enjoyed the stay and liked the food This point takes unnecessary time in completing the review.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01