Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5669)
Sort by:
Hafeez B. Couples Pakistan, July 29, 2013
Nice, comfortable and value of money.

Nice room, Good surrounding, easy access to major attractions.
9.7
It was good experience staying in Corus Hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.
Mansour A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2013
Mansour Almutairi

It was a nice stay
8
Weitse C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Good location, Safe and Comfortable Room
7
5mins walking distance to KLCC Twin Tower and the city train link. Remember to ask for the room away from the elevator as it is quite noisy at night.
Amit D. Families with young children India, July 29, 2013
Good Hotel

Location is very good. All facility available in hotel.
10
Location is very good. Petronas twin tower just walking distance. Restaurant is good. Aeroline bus service for Singapore drop and pick up point is this hotel. Recommendable hotel for tourist.
John C. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Quite normal.

Near twin towers, picture taking and shopping.
5.7
Good, but i would think twice if im going back here.
Siti Z. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Wonderful & memorable

Overall ambience of hotel, good internet connection & attentive staff
7.7
It was a value for money trip. In addition to better amenities, the hotel is very clean, cosy & welcoming. IT was definitely a better stay than the last time i stayed here in 2010.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Good stay in KL

Location near Petronas Towers, Excellent check in/out, Fast room service.
8.3
Took Aeroline bus from SGP to KL. Journey takes around 6-7 hours including KL traffic jam. Check in to hotel fast and room is clean with all hardware working normally. TV channels are not good and limited. Buffet breakfast spread was average with the same menu for 2 nights we spend there. Morning papers are hung on our room door knob daily and the room cleaning is fast! DO NOT Disturb sign is missing in our room. Overall, I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I am visiting KL.
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant and Serene

Walking distance to KLCC, Clean and Quiet
7.7
for this round it was short and sweet. nothing much due to the short schedule i have this time.
Ievgeniia G. Couples Ukraine, July 28, 2013
Ok hotel for 1-2 nights stand

Location close to Petronas Twin Towers
7.7
Ok hotel for 1-2 nights stand. For long stay I would choose smth else. Not new, strange colors in design, poor light. Very close to Petronas Twin Towers, a small piece of it may be seen from the window. A lot of local food around. We visited this hotel 2 couples, got 2 rooms next to each other. The great thing was additional door inside both of rooms. If you do not open it then no one can enter, total privacy. But if you open it and your friends open their door as well then you can go between rooms. Didn't get any problems with check-in/check-out, stayed for 1 night only so didn't try every hotel facility.
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and Cosy

Pool View, Comfortable Bed, Large Room
9
It was a pleasant one. Was planning for a short getaway in the city, and we got exactly what we wanted and with a good value for money rate. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02