or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4983 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4983)
Sort by:
Md H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely staff and hotel

Good surrounding
8
Rooms very nice and friendly staff. A very memorable stay.
Travel tip: Book with Agoda
Yoke S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Stay

Good location, quiet and good spa
8
i always stay in corus when i'm back in town and it has not dissapointed me so far. been patronising the hotel for five years now and no intention of changing. good price for a good location in town.
Suharmin S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel but not very good services

Cleanliness, Great Hospitality
7
Some of my things went missing, after checked with receptionist it was being held by house keeping. Booked a room with one king size bed, but received a room with two single bed.
Trang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 14, 2012
The room is small

quiet space
7.7
I can enjoy the fresh air, the peaceful atmosphere and the beautiful landscape
Pairin N. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
Great location!! just 5 mins walk from Suria

Great location
8.3
The Corus Hotel location is very close to Suria just 5 minutes walk. And also has a big local restaurant opposite of the hotel which has many kind of local foods
Yong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Normal hotel for just a short while stay

Japanese Foods
7
the only thing i love in this hotel is the japanese foods where located beside lobby.
Shopping Tip: klcc will be the great place to shop
Shamir R. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location, basic rooms

5min walk from KLCC
8
First-time stay at this hotel while on a 2D1N business trip from Singapore. Was a logical choice as our coach stops directly at their lobby. The room with breakfast was an excellent deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take Aeroline coach if coming up to KL from SG - it stops directly at the hotel lobby
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Nice room with balcony

convenient. very near to klcc, just 5 mins walk
8
really like the location of the hotel. close to klcc, bukit bintang etc. staffs are friendly and helpful.
Joel T. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
Hotel was well located nearby business districts

Great location and very convenient
8
It was actually my 2nd night with the hotel, as I initially booked only for 1 night. But due to the extenstion of my business trip, I had no choice but stay in KL. I initially thought of transferring to another hotel but find Corus was good enough for me. Great location, convenient since it's near shopping malls, eateries and business areas where i wanted to go. Definitely I had a good stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near KLCC, KL tower by taxi
Joel T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2012
Good Hotel and near great shopping areas

Good location
8
Was not initially looking for this hotel, but luckily Agoda gave me options when I was browsing through the list of KL hotels.... Glad I did and therefore had a chance to book and stay here at Corus hotel. Great hotel, good location in fact as it was very near to embassies where I was supposed to do some of my work. Food and dining is also not a a problem - however you have to walk a few minutes away from the hotel if you want to try something different. Staff were helpful too. In fact, I initially stayed only 1 night, but since I was stuck with work, I thought of extending another night. And I did. Taxi is also not an issue as there are a lot of taxis just outside the hotel. Shopping is also convenient as there are a lot of big malls nearby - just a few minutes walk in fact. Since my purpose was purely business, I will definitely stay here again when I have a chance to come back for a holiday with my family or even with friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is about 5-10 minutes away from big shopping centers, including the KL tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05