Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to KLCC, and free GOKL City Bus service.
6.7
Walking distance to KLCC, and free GOKL City Bus service. With the promotion package, breakfast is provided.
Christiani H. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
great location good service

extremely close to thePetronas tower
8.3
a warm friednly hotel. caring staff and obliging. comfy rooms and clean .great breakfast too. if you want a great hotel with value for money... here it is
Sirajul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 8, 2012
city center

shoping. city center, entertainment
8
business traveling along with entertainment, good for shopping also
Howard Q. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Location
6
This was our second time in Corus and truly the location is what we're here for. Walking distance to KLCC and Petronas Towers, we saved a lot of money by walking. Shuttle service was also still available, so we took advantage this going to Bukit Bintang. The hotel was undergoing renovation during our stay but noise was not bothering at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC and Petronas towers were 5 minute walk from this hotel. And if you're planning to go to Singapore from KL, Corus Hotel is the best bet for it serves as one of the major stops of coaches/ buses.
Nasir M. Couples Pakistan, October 7, 2012
lovely hotel and lovely enviroment.

i liked the room and reception . and the enviroment was pleasant.
8.3
i like malaysia and during my stay i often tcome to courus hotel. this time when we came i stayed 3 days first at traders hotel which was nt good and the prices were very high. i was disappointed but then when i came courus i felt this is my future destination and i loved it.
Mathus A. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Nice location

walking distance to KLCC
8.3
Nice room and good location. Very close to KLCC shopping center. Clean.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
Great and attentive restaurant staff

Convenient .. Near KLCC and easy access for coach ride by Aeroline
9
Initially, I was quite unhappy with the house keeping esp the hangers were few n wooden type. the aircon couldn't be adjusted. However, we managed to get a change of room and the manager was apologetic about it. He finally found some plastic hangers for us ! Such responsive PR skill.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should see the Twin Tower and go early as early to get the tickets.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
Hotel not to miss in Kuala Lumpur

Prompt services when i called for housekeeping for extra pillows.. Courteous staff and they were willing to help us even after their services rfendered.
8
We were greeted by the smiling staff at the front desk and were served promptly. We received our rooom cards in less than 10 minutes. We were also informed by the bell boy abt the various facilities that the hotel have. The room was amazing and was worth every dollar we pai for.
Annette B. Couples Netherlands, October 5, 2012
the best location

nice room and lovely breakfast
9
We were here many times. The hotel is good and in five minutes you are in a beautiful park and a very big shopping mall Suria. The metro is easy and also 5 minutes walk. So the location is perfect.
Vee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Servicable Hotel and good service

Friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
I chose this hotel as the coach I took from Singapore to KL (Aeroline) stops right in front of the hotel. The room is neat and clean, albeit a little dated. Staff are friendly and location is also very ideal, right opposite KLCC. The beds are pretty comfortable. Overall, I have no complaints, considering the price I paid, this hotel is definitely value for money.
Nightlife Tip: There is a bar called Avenue just down the street if you feel thirsty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05