or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Normal Location but quite big

Clean
8
Nice stay, friendly and helpful staff, easy parking, clean and tidy room
Yamina B. Families with older children Morocco, October 26, 2012
Good location for people fond of shopping

Friendliness of the staff, good price
7
We always stay at this hotel whenever go to Kuala Lumpur. We like it because of its location, only few minutes walk to Petronas Twin Towers.Also because the staff are friendly, the food is good, the good service etc...
Rick K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great and very convenient location

The room are clean and spacious
8.3
I had a pleasant stay with my family though quite short and wished we could extend our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good places to go are klcc, petronas twin tower which are just about 5 minutes walking distance. spend another day at pyramid shopping mall
Hok-An T. Couples Canada, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Took bus from Singapore Harborfront and got drop off right at the front of the Hotel
9.3
Room was big , clean and friendly staff. Hotel is a little bit old but still maintained pretty good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There were 6 of us, and another couple so we rented a mini bus with driver for the day in KL,( went to the Caves, Istana Negara markets etc,) which is very reasonable priced, about 100 ringgit per couple and a little bit more if you go to Melacca which is about 2 Hrs drive from KL
Aslam S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location and Good hotel Staff

Situated in a Great Location
10
This is not the first time I stayed at corus hotel, KL. me and my family always choose this hotel and we are regular guests over a period of seven years. every year we visits malaysia on our vacations and we really feel like our second home when we stay at corus hotel. front office / f & b/ housekeeping etc., staff are very much friendly, kind hearted always listen to our requests. rooms are very clean, neat and large rooms. food/breakfast buffet with variety of food for each once taste and requirements. situated in a very much convenient location to all the areas where anyone want to visit, right in the city center. i should say best hotel we have found in kualalampur, malaysia.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: city tours and kl attractions, theme parks to see could arrange through hotel itself, across the road just in front of the hotel your get clean good food court, minutes walk to klcc, shopping area etc.,
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location, excellent staff

Grear location, excellent staff
8.7
Had a great time during my stay at Corus Hotel. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Great location- 5-minute walk to the Petronas Towers via the K Avenue tunnel. Buffet spread for breakfast and dinner was great. Very convenient for travelers who plan to go to Singapore as the Aeroline Bus terminal is located there. I would definitely come back to Corus Hotel on my next trip to KL.
Yamina B. Families with older children Morocco, October 24, 2012
Good Location and good service

Friendliness of the staff, good price
8.7
We always stay at this hotel whenever we visit Kuala Lumpur. It is few minutes away from Petronas Twin Towers. Good location for people fond of shopping. I recommend Bukit Bintang Plaza, Pavillion, Mega mall etc.
Lina H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent services
9.7
I've only stayed for a night, but overall is good hotel, close to shopping mall and food facility. Do not hesitate to recommend others to stay at this hotel.
Ah N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
It's what you've paid for.

Close to attractions. Most of them within walking distance. Easy access to public transport.
7.3
Poor parking facilities. The car park is patronised mostly by outsiders who park the whole day in the hotel car park. As a result, the hotel guests have a hard time trying to find parking lots. I had to circle the car park for a while, come out of it and return to it again. Finally, with the car park attendant, I managed to park "illegally", i.e. I parked in a space that is not designated a parking lot. The management should make sure that genuine hotel guests are given preference when it comes to parking.
Dian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

near to train stations and suria klcc
6
near to suaria klcc, petronas tower, just take a walk 5minute to petronas, stay for the GP easy way to catch the sky bus in front off i setan departemen store, just 45 minute direct to sepang international sircuit. sky bus return tickets very easy.
Restaurant Tip: i love indonesian food, at 3rd level suria klcc mall, there indonesian resto so yummy and delicious, bumbu desa the name off the restaurant its wort it, price and that food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05