Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5557)
Sort by:
Lin S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Affordable 4* Hotel with good rooms & location.

affordable rates, location and room cleanliness.
8
Hotel under going some painting work. Rooms are new and comfortable. Only took 5-7mins walk to KLCC and train station. Hotel check in and out was really fast. Areoline Coaches pick up point at this hotel, very convenient for travelers heading to Singapore and KL
Tze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Conveniently located

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Very close location to KLCC within 2 minutes walk

access to KLCC, LRT train station, downtown
7.3
Rozlin M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Simply superb. Will definitely come back.

Convenience, great location and comfortable.
8.7
Great! Check in and out fast and easy. Friendly staff.
Swee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

The location, clean and spacious interior as well as staff members who acknowledged
8.7
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
10mins walk to klcc

near klcc & pavillion
8
Nora M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
A nice & comfortable 3 nights' stay

spacious room / toilets / accessiblity to few shopping malls
6.7
Klaus H. Couples Germany, June 17, 2013
reasonably priced city hotel, good deal

location, size of room,
7.3
Kartini D. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in Corus hotel!!!

LOcated conviniencely to my drop-off coach from Singapore, less crowded area n friendly staff!!
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in Corus hotel! Location is much quieter than bukit bintang area. The only upsetting is that when i was doing d booking confirmation at the reception, the staff mention its a connecting room (as i hv 2 families) but i was quite upset when i went to the room, i cant find d connecting door.... But she gave us 2 rooms besides each other.. But overall i hv a pleasant stay in this hotel n will definately come back for my 2nd holiday trip to KL!
Antonio Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
well located, clean room

sleek room design, near LRT station and KLCC
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03