Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6051 reviews

4529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6051)
Sort by:
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Price and Staff
6
Had a good stay
Report this review
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Price and Staff
6
Good stay
Report this review
Andy G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
My stay

Flexiablity
8.3
Simple and comfortable
Report this review
Niyaz M. Couples Maldives, September 29, 2015
I was not happy with GUEST SERVICE

Location,staff friendliness ,spa
6.7
I had requested for a birthday cake and they could not offer me a cake,nor a solution to buy it from outside for my wife's birthday .I was disappointed first they said we don't give free cakes even before I asked ,I wasn't even expecting a free cake I wanted to make the evening a special one on the occasion...
Report this review
Abdul A. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2015
Great location

Near KLCC, the train station and spacious rooms
8.3
Report this review
Benjie O. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
One of the Best I stayed in

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.7
Generally pleasant and staff were all willing to help. We were treated kindly, like a boss ;)
Report this review
Hani M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Staffs and Location

Staff,location and pool area
8.3
Good hotel and great location.
Report this review
Shu T. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Strategy Location

Excellent location, Friendly staff, Value for money
8
Excellent location to Petronas tower and Suria KLCC. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of food options as well.
Report this review
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Classy Nice Hotel

Classy, Nice, Good Location
10
I absolutely love my stay at Corus. The hotel is classy and the ambience is very nice. The food is great I love it. The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location because it's so close to Avenue K Mall and Suria Mall KLCC. Definitely will come back and stay at Corus if I ever stay around KLCC again next time.
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Great location

Location, convienient and comfortable
7
Great and comfy
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 4529 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04