or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Yunus H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Large space & near twin tower
8
Staff are friendly. The deluxe room have a large space for 2. Location only 7-10 mnt walk to twin tower. In front of the hotel there's 1 india famous restaurant. The swimming pool was ok not that big, but i like the seat set they put arround it. Overall, this hotel is convenient to stay.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, August 20, 2012
lovely and best hotels

Rooms and services
9.7
It was very lovely and nice my family is very hapy
See K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Hotel with great location and service

Walking distance to KLCC and LRT station.
9.3
The room is very clean and comfortable for our family. We enjoy our stay as the hotel is very near to the LRT station where we can travel easily to places. It is also within the walking distance to klcc even easy for small kid.The surrounding is also not as busy as other part of city and we can feel safe to walk around. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are in KL.
Kyaw Z. Groups Myanmar, August 19, 2012
great location

near klcc, good service
8.7
good hotel, good location, good service (i can early check-in).
Christine G. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great location but receptionist was a bit stiff

Location
7.7
Hotel's location was great, it only took us a little less than 5 min to reach Petronas Tower. There was also a place in front of the hotel that serves Roti Prata at a very cheap price open 24 hours. Also, for other needs that were forgotten during the packing up stage of your trip, a convenient store is also available just across the hotel. Room was comfy, cr was ok except that the bath tub was a bit worn out. Towels and beddings were also clean. However, toothbrush and slippers were not provided which was quite disappointing. The lady receptionist was a bit stiff as observed in 2 scenarios: 1st upon checking in, I approached their area but she didn't offer any help, I even waited for her colleague for assistance. 2nd was when I called because we can't make the aircon to work, she helped but not in a helpful tone, wasn't really a big deal but hospitality is a must in every hotel. Due to the location and cleanliness, I might consider Corus Hotel in my next KL trip.
Jayne F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Convenience hotel

Convenience hotel n transport
6
Convenience hotel n transport,.nice place n feel clean n peaceful without any disturbing.,food serving not so good but I think can be further improve.
Sulyono H. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2012
nice bussiness hotel

near petronas twin tower
7.3
near petronas twin tower and the biggest mall at kualalumpur
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great Location
8.3
the hotel is situated right opposite of klcc. convenient and beautiful hotel with reasonable rates.
Agung T. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel and good services

Very close to the mall of petronas tower
8.3
The hotel is very nice and clean. And very close to the twin towers location and mall. The hotel is also very convenient for travelers who are planning to go to Singapore because the bus station is right inside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel location is very close to the klcc mall.
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2012
great location and very near klcc

near klcc
7
i like this hotel because very near klcc, but i very dispointed because this time i check in the room windown near the road, not able to sleep well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06