Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5015 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5015)
Sort by:
Yeow T. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
great~~!

basic, good & accessible
8
fairly basic hotel with the necessaries & accessible.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel with many facilities and spacious room

I like the room which is clean & spacious and the bed is king size and very comfortable to sleep in.
8.3
i am glad to have chosen chorus hotel for its great location, close proximity to klcc and many shopping outlets. we have only good words for the hotel's good service, nice, clean and spacious room. we made full use of the very regular free bus service, go kl which took us from nearby bus stop to klcc, bukit bintang, central market, chinatown, pavilion and many other places of interest.
Zainudin H. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best location
9
My stay was make excellent with the new make over in the room, feel fresh but disapointing its now No-Smoking, i had to smoke at the balcony, very uncfortable. Other then that nothing to say as the hotel comes with its own standard
Travel tip: a location thats near to everything.
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel in the right location

Location
7.7
The hotel is just next to KLCC and you just need to cross the street to access to the biggest shopping area in KL. And there is a nice park next to the shopping area. I can see the swimming pool from my room and I can observe my kid's from the room when he is playing at the pool.
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location and good shopping location KLCC

Near to KLCC just walking distance to under ground tunnel with LRT
8
Clean room, with bathtub, my children love them and poolside at level 2 you can watch your children swimming from your room. But the gym need more upgrade it looks very old..over all everything is excellent.
Mona M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel to Enjoy With MoneyLess

The swimming pool and the restaurants
9
Enjoying my best time with my own family with a very little spending money. We don't have to worry about foods and drinks since all our favourites are here. My eldest son really enjoyed the gym. My smaller kid loves the swimming pool. And we as parents know that this hotel is one of the best selections thus far while enjoying the travelling time without having to spend alot.
Yi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great location but unfriendly staffs

Great location with only 5 mins walk to KLCC
5.7
The good location is probably the only good thing about this hotel. The staffs were ridiculously rude every time I had any dealings with them. The breakfast was also disgusting, there was hardly any fruit and everything was deep fried. Having just stayed in so many amazing hotels through my trip in Malaysia this hotel was such a let down, unless you are going for just one night I certainly wouldn't recommend it.
Simon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great location

location and convenient
5.7
If you wish to shop at Suria KLCC Shopping Mall, Corus Hotel is the best choice. It is 5 - 10 minutes walking distance. The room is clean and cozy however the exterior looks dated. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall rating is good.
Shin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Convenient location

Rooms are clean and not too noisy location
9.7
Room was clean and well maintained. Front office personnel helpful and friendly. However room was not ready when i checked in at 1.30pm. Overall, i'm quite pleased with my stay though it was only for one night. It was quite easy to get to restaurants and shopping mall.
Hua T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great location with good service and spacious room

Food served at the restaurants were delicious
9
i booked 3 rooms with this hotel and had a very pleasant experience. as it was a big group of us, 6 adults and 2 children, they even gave us connecting rooms and the children really enjoyed it. the only setback was that upon entering one of the room, there was a strong cigar smell even though it was a non smoking level. we requested for air freshener which took really a long time to come. our experience in the in-house restaurant was very good. we had 2 breakfasts and 2 lunches there. my parents-in-law really love the food. the restaurant was also children friendly. they gave free sand art to my young son who had finished his food earlier than us. upon check-out, i discovered i left my son's newly bought swim suit behind. they were swift in answering my request and finding my items. however, they were not able to send it to me even though i offered to pay the freighting charges. my email to them went unanswered. it would be good if we were given an email address for correspondences with the hotel. i wrote to them via their feedback email. probably no one read the mail.
Shopping Tip: Walk to nearby Twin towers for shopping & discovery center. It feels good to shop there. It was clean, well organised and very spacious. Love the Isetan there as they were having very good sales!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01