Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bernice K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Comfortable & Clean & Centralize
Nice Breakfast, Clean & Centralize
Reviewed April 08, 2014

marlin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenient hotel good ... But bad breakfast
Convenient, clean and near shopping centre
It was good overall buy only that the breakfast menu was rather dissapointinh I love the hotel. I hope it continues to improve
Reviewed April 08, 2014

SIU T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location
Good location, tidy room, friendly staff
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Shekhar J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Centrally located with good value for money
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Value for Money
I stayed in the hotel just for one night. The hotel staff was quite friendly. Rooms were ordinary. However, the stay was an excellent value for money, given the relatively low price and its central location to business district and shopping areas.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Chuan A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Budget Business Hotel
Hotel is located within walking distance to KLcc
Hotel is ok but do need some improvements. My shower head holder is broken n damn difficult to use. Most of the light switches are located all over the room.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Frankie L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
pleasant
location, good air conditioning, cleanliness
Everything was good except for the compressor outside my balcony that went busted and noisy early in the morning waking my family up
Reviewed April 07, 2014

soleehin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A good stay
near attraction, subway & dining
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Matthew C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel close to the bars and the KLCC
Room, Value & proximity of the KLCC
It was good, I left some stuff behind and they immediately went to my room and found it and gave it my college who was staying another night.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Tay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location at KLCC
Hotel room is clean, free wifi, comfortable bed
not good customer service at reception counter, no smiling on their face, and this hotel do not have many choices for the breakfast. However, the hotel room is clean and comfortable bed. Good location, 5 mins walking distance to reach KLCC.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

siew N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
quiet, smooth, clean and convenient for amenities
convenient for coaches to Singapore and oher provinces, close to shopping centres and embassies.
great.
Reviewed April 05, 2014