My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4790)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Convenient

Near to klcc
6
Room consider small, to be honest staff is not really helpful. Convenient to klcc. Aeroline bus station is here.
Denis L. Couples France, August 13, 2012
Great location, room decent, overpriced wifi

5 mn walk to klcc twin tower
6.7
Location and affordable prices makes up for the quality of the hotel. Honestly not too much to complain about you mostly choose this hotel for the price and the 5 mn walk to the klcc twin towers.
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location in KL, well connected to the rest.

Good service, friendly staff
8
Comfortable rooms, with allthe amenities. Enjoyable breakfast. Clean environment.
Shopping Tip: KLCC, some 100 metres away, walking distance, provide excellent opportunities for shopping.
Kush B. Groups India, August 12, 2012
very good hotel and good service

spacious rooms, clean rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 4 days in aug 2012. We were four persons and booked 2 rooms together. We were welcomed warmly at the reception. We were told that room will be ready in 30 mins but was ready in 5 mins itself. The rooms were clean but balcony was not good. The bathrooms were clean too. They provided complementary water (daily 2) and tea-coffee preparation kits daily. Our stay at hotel included daily breakfast. The hotel was crowded but the breakfast service was good enough and never faced issues like waiting for anything to replenish etc. The service was quick and hotel staff was friendly to help in every cause. Although vegetarian options are less in breakfast but we were able to manage it by bread, butter, jam and different fruits with juices, tea and coffee The location of hotel is very near .. 5 mins walk to KLCC, Petronas Towers. The location is excellent and near to city center. The taxi service is also available outside hotel. We never have to wait for taxi for more than 2 mins anytime. All in all a very good stay at this hotel and If I visit to KL again I will stay in same hotel
Restaurant Tip: Indian food available in KLCC (5 mins from Hotel Corus)
Xiaojing Y. Couples China, August 11, 2012
Great location

I can see the twins tower in my room. That's great.
8.7
Hotel staffs are very friendly. The hotel is located in a business center, shopping is very convenient
Rosni S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2012
clean and good service

great location
10
very close to klcc just 20 mins walk and very nice hotel staff make our stay most pleasant shopping holiday.just across the road choices of the real malaysian eateries serving types of local foods.ample parking space at basement and easy access to the lobby ensure enough parking at any time .
Yew C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
ideal location

Location easy access by subway and close to shopping malls
6.7
I lost an toiletory item but cannot explain if it was stolen.
Lau P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel

Convenient location, clean
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. It is within walking distance to klcc and MRT. Moreover it is near to many embassies and thus convenient to reach there early and no worries of traffic jams. The room is nice and clean. Generally their service is friendly and good. This is my third time staying there.
Grace C. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2012
near klcc

Location was pretty good
7.3
Very convenient for those arriving by coach, Aeroline as the stop is right at the hotel. Very hard to get taxis to take you anywhere near he city centre during peak time traffic so I was stuck in the hotel during peak hours so you have to plan your day properly.
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel with a very convenient location

very convenient as it is situated at the heart of kuala lumpur
7.7
Its famous tagline- 5min walk from Petronas Tower is so true! It is located at the heart of KL and yet it is very affordable. The breakfast buffet is good but the almost the same menu was served for the 3 days I was there. Overall, I enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03