or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4571 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4571)
Sort by:
Julian C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Decent, safe hotel

Central Location, Aeroline Terminal, Near KLCC
7
Jihad A. Business travelers Jordan, January 19, 2014
the stay was great and pleasant

the location, and the servcie and the staff
9.3
my stay was quite convenient as the hotel was centrally located
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Only good location, others down down down side!!!

Location, location and lcation
4.7
location is about all, nearby Avenue K, newly opened complex and KLCC
Shamim H. Couples Bangladesh, January 18, 2014
Clean, Cheap rates, nice and good food

Clean, Cheap rates, nice and good food
9
Centrally located, close to shopping areas, Nice restaurants and friendly staff.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
5 minutes walk to KLCC.

Near to main attraction, Fast checkin/checkout.
8
Haren G. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
not that great

location only
6
Not much to say. Pretty average place......................................................................................................................................................................
Seow O. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
Good value

Free wifi, hot showers, large room
8
Great except for the buffet breakfast which ended at 10.30 am which is too early I think. Moreover, the staff did not even warn the guests who were still in the middle of their breakfast (including us) that the buffet would be closing soon. As a result, we did not get our fruits and dessert and had to scramble to get our last cups of coffee.
Bahari L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Good service and value for money

Location, price and confortability
6.3
It was a good stay. Staffs are friendly and service was good.
Aaron R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Nice Hotel in a Great Location!

Location, Pool & Bar
8.3
The room was nice and spacious, clean comfy bed, television worked on some of the channels. There was patio doors with a private seating area and a garden which was next to the pool. You could walk out your room straight into the pool, really nice first thing in the morning. The location is a 5 minute walk from The Petronas Towers. The shopping center which is joined onto The Petronas Towers has a great food court really cheap where the locals eat, a lot of variety. I used the Metro under ground to get about i found it very easy to use. You can get to The Batu Caves using the Metro, but men be careful there is woman only carriages as i found out when i was asked to move to another carriage. I recommend going to Petaling Street market and barter for some bargains. There is some bars close to the Petronas Towers where you can relax at night with a drink.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Quality hotel right by the Petronis Towers centre

location, convenient for shopping & sighteeing, good for transport links
7.7
A good quality hotel in a convenient location, within walking distance of the KLCC shopping centre, with the Petronis towers. Not keen on all the smoke in the bar downstairs though, although they had live music on the Friday and Saturday evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01