or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Sinzahera F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Excellent

Shopping, restaurant, city tour.
10
Excellent stay.
Michelle C. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
okay

not sure
5.3
We were only here for one night. Found the hotel to be a bit out dated.
Tukkot S. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Great Location, Near The Twin Tower

Great Service, Fast Check in/out, Great Location
8
My stay in Corus was really pleasure. The staff is Very nice and helpful. They give me early checking to the room so i have more time to travel.
Mr. A. Couples Bangladesh, April 22, 2014
The hotel was clean and staffs were friendly.

Location
7.7
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Very nice staff and enjoy our time there.

Service, room is clean and good location
8.3
Simon K. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
interesting

friendly staff, clean, nice room
8
very enjoyable. we stayed 5 nights and later that week another night!!! especially the personnel in the lounge and at the bar were very friendly; always happy to see us coming.
Laleh E. Solo travelers Iraq, April 21, 2014
Easy to get to it

Location , promotions, location
6
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
normal

nothing
6
Koon T. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good and comfort hotel

Near shopping and good food around it , easy to go around
8
Nice and comfort hotel. Good location and have good food surrounding. Easy access to high way.
Perlita M. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
The staff are really helpful and kind to us,

5 minutes walk to Petronas,near shopping mall, easy access on public transportation
7
We are satisfied with the services of Chorus staff, our experience in KL is really bad since my husband lost all his money due to pick pocket in Aerobus LCCT TO KL SENTRAL we arrived in Chorus early 3 am with no cash and we asked 30 ringgits to the concierge to pay our taxi and explain our situation and he helped us. The staff in business centers are really helful since they call our banks to blocked our cards. They also told me not to bring any bag when going to Petronas because there are many snatches and pick pockets there pretending to be tourists. Another guest of Chorus hotel LOSR his wallet in Petronas the same day like us and they also extend their help. I would like to thank who's services is beyond their job and all of their staff in the concierge and business center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04