or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5370 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5370)
Sort by:
Caryssa L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
great location , spacious room, friendly staff.

having aeroline coach stop right at the doorstep of the hotel!
9
We took the aetoline coach which has a counter right at the lobby.. We were one minute from the klcc LRT station.
Arun M. Couples India, March 4, 2013
Good ,Value for money

Location,Ease of access to entertainment and shopping center,
7.3
Value for money,Hotel was close to twin tower,Service and rooms were good and comfortable.
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Clean and comfort

Clean, Comfort and near attraction places
9
Corus is a nice hotel to stay. The room size is big and in the city near to KLCC
Diyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, modern , near KLCC
7.3
Nice stay, friendly and helpful staff, easy parking, clean and tidy room.
Rick L. Business travelers Japan, March 2, 2013
Great Location within few shopping malls.

Good Ambience and friendly staff.
7.7
Nice and tidy clean room. Check in was also very speedy and most importantly, the ever smiling conceige staff was extremely helpful with my luggage.
Nydia M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
very close to klcc area

great location, comfortable room for children & easy check in and check out
7.3
Yeow T. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Nice location with decent rooms

Good location
8
This hotel is highly recommended for any business travelers and I had been staying in it since my first travel to Kuala Lumpur for the past 9 years. It has a convenient location & is accessible to the Petronas Towers for food, shopping, leisure & entertainment.
Masahiko T. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2013
Good for a business trip

Location
6
One of the best hotels if you make a business trip to KL. Located a few minutes walk to KLCC despite a cheap accommodation fee. Equipped with ordinary furniture and fixtures. Breakfast is not very luxurious but has enough variety. This is almost ideal for those who stay in KL for business purposes. I have small complaint that the ironing board equipped in the wardrobe in the room I stayed has very short legs. So I put it on the writing table and did the ironing, which is not very convenient to do ironing. I suppose that for most people the ironing can be made most easily on an ironing board with long legs.
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Not a Bad Hotel

Near to KLCC
6.7
Overall a nice and good location of the hotel.. Near to KLCC, easy for shopping and food.
Susana R. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
Location is great for my needs

Good resturant in house
8
I travel a lot for work and stay in a wide range of hotels. This time I was fortunate to stay in a quality hotel that offered great value for money. One of the better hotels in the area. The facilites are perfect for the business traveller and the surrounding area offers interesting options for food and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to other business travellers and will in future stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07