Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4895 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4895)
Sort by:
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.3
Reasonable price with Great Location. Value for money.
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Lovely Location

Great Location
9.3
Everything is near by. Transportation, nightlife, food And shopping centre.
Dudley S. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2012
Central location - very pleasant stay - wonderful

Central - opposite Petronas Twin Towers - easy access to Triangle Points
9
Very welcoming staff - looks after customer - free wifi for Agoda clients - Room was good with pleasnat cleaners - all staff quite helpful - Daily evening resident band was welcome surprise Staying for 10 days, the breakfast could be a bit more varied - The bath in Room 402 needs repair/upgrade Excursions / sightseeing tours available from front desk. Defnitely will stay here again becuase of service, location and good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Note that hotel does provide shuttle service to area near markets
Anita T. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
great hotel

good location
8
My stay at this hotel was short, but it was good location right next to the two towers, and Suria KLCC, with connecting walkways to the Pavilion Mall. It's a bit of a trek to Chinatown though. The hotel room was big and spacious, and the staff was also very friendly. Good hotel in general.
Lynn T. Families with young children July 26, 2012
Great Location but rooms needs upgrading

good location near to klcc and mrt station...friendly staff
8
hotel is located very well with easy access to kl tourists spots ie klcc petronas twin tower, kl tower, cultural centers etc. hotel staffs are friendly and they have an in house tour agency that provides good service and affordable tours. the food outlets is also good in the hotel , especially the chinese restaurants that provides really good service. thanks for making our trip a wonderful one
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2012
a normal hotel

near the twin tower
6.3
A very good location for those who want to visit and shop in the center of Malaysia, just a five minute walk to KLCC, twin tower and MTR station. We spent 2 days there and found that it was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that when you surrender your credit card to the hotel, have a talk with them to clear it when you check out. I deposit 200MYR with the reception and when I check my credit card, the situation of the card was paid already --> take time for you to claim with the banks & hotel.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location, good rooms, good service and value for money.
9.3
I've stayed at the Corus Hotel before on business trips and with the family on holiday because the hotel is perfectly suited to both types of traveller. The rooms are well equipped and clean and the general attitude from the staff is warm and friendly. The hotel is extremely well located to everything a traveller would want.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Clean and Great Location Hotel

Efficient Staff and Clean Rooms
9.7
It was a comfortable night stay after a long flight journey from the UK. It was easy getting around to search for food and the hotel was comfortable.
Dineshnathan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location and comfort
7
Wonderful hotel with friendly staff. The hotel offers great location and only approx 200 metres from KLCC and other shopping venues.
Maria A. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Professional staff. Pleasant stroll to twin towers

clean hotel, didnt use any of facilities
6.3
was a 1 night stop b4 heading to OZ. Clean hotel, professional. Ordered room service, quick and yummy. All toiletries provided. SADLY though, upon booking we were not given option to smoking or non smoking. so we shocked when we went to our room and it was a smoking room. The porter did say we can change room. we were too tired from our travels to move so we put air con on high. Also we chose the cabana room. dont waste your money. Get the cheapest room with breaky ONLY if it is a 1 night stay before heading off.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a shuttle 3 times a day to two of the shopping areas. This is one way only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03