Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4988)
Sort by:
Kush B. Groups India, August 12, 2012
very good hotel and good service

spacious rooms, clean rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 4 days in aug 2012. We were four persons and booked 2 rooms together. We were welcomed warmly at the reception. We were told that room will be ready in 30 mins but was ready in 5 mins itself. The rooms were clean but balcony was not good. The bathrooms were clean too. They provided complementary water (daily 2) and tea-coffee preparation kits daily. Our stay at hotel included daily breakfast. The hotel was crowded but the breakfast service was good enough and never faced issues like waiting for anything to replenish etc. The service was quick and hotel staff was friendly to help in every cause. Although vegetarian options are less in breakfast but we were able to manage it by bread, butter, jam and different fruits with juices, tea and coffee The location of hotel is very near .. 5 mins walk to KLCC, Petronas Towers. The location is excellent and near to city center. The taxi service is also available outside hotel. We never have to wait for taxi for more than 2 mins anytime. All in all a very good stay at this hotel and If I visit to KL again I will stay in same hotel
Restaurant Tip: Indian food available in KLCC (5 mins from Hotel Corus)
Xiaojing Y. Couples China, August 11, 2012
Great location

I can see the twins tower in my room. That's great.
8.7
Hotel staffs are very friendly. The hotel is located in a business center, shopping is very convenient
Rosni S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2012
clean and good service

great location
10
very close to klcc just 20 mins walk and very nice hotel staff make our stay most pleasant shopping holiday.just across the road choices of the real malaysian eateries serving types of local foods.ample parking space at basement and easy access to the lobby ensure enough parking at any time .
Yew C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
ideal location

Location easy access by subway and close to shopping malls
6.7
I lost an toiletory item but cannot explain if it was stolen.
Lau P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel

Convenient location, clean
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. It is within walking distance to klcc and MRT. Moreover it is near to many embassies and thus convenient to reach there early and no worries of traffic jams. The room is nice and clean. Generally their service is friendly and good. This is my third time staying there.
Grace C. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2012
near klcc

Location was pretty good
7.3
Very convenient for those arriving by coach, Aeroline as the stop is right at the hotel. Very hard to get taxis to take you anywhere near he city centre during peak time traffic so I was stuck in the hotel during peak hours so you have to plan your day properly.
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel with a very convenient location

very convenient as it is situated at the heart of kuala lumpur
7.7
Its famous tagline- 5min walk from Petronas Tower is so true! It is located at the heart of KL and yet it is very affordable. The breakfast buffet is good but the almost the same menu was served for the 3 days I was there. Overall, I enjoyed the stay at this hotel.
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Convenient, city centre and well connected.

Good service with range of food outlets.
8.3
Comfortable stay with good and promt service, staff reach out to provide the best they can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing is easily available through the monorail station at KLCC basement.Centralised location connects easily through public transport conveniethly to the rest of KL.
Nguan W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
beside klcc

near lrt station
6
it is the final stop for aeroline coaches. hotel is comfortable and beside klcc.
Haslinda M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
nearby klcc

Friendly staff and nice food
10
had a ramadhan buffet there, the food was nice n scrumptious. staff very friendly, room cleand and tidy. just 3minutes walking distance to klcc. free wifi
Shopping Tip: In KLCC you could find almost everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07