or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5274 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5274)
Sort by:
Henson C. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
great location near petronas tower
8
Lovely hotel. Stay for 2 nights. Breakfast is average.
Melvyn S. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Good location opposite KLCC

Location
6.7
The hotel is located very near to the famous KLCC shopping centre. It is also a bus terminal for inter-state bus travel services so it is convenient for bus travellers to stop, rest and continue their journey to another state. Or they could stop overnight or a few days transit to see the city.
Zezzlie V. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with Great Service!!!

walking distance to Patronas Towers
8.3
the lobby was very pretty and welcoming. service was really great and everyone was very nice! we were pleasantly surprised and satisfied with the room! it was a pretty good size room. in the hotel there are also many places to eat and guests get 50% off buffet and all desserts are 50% off at the lobby past 6pm. the pool was also very nice! i would definitely stay at this hotel again!
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice

Convenient
6.3
It's a decent hotel very close to everything in Kuala Lumpur. The staff are helpful and service is decent. It's close to the Petronius towers and restaurants and shopping and party life. It is conveniently located in the center of city. And close to the bus to Singapore
Aslam S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location and Good hotel Staff

Situated in a Great Location.
10
This is not the first time I stayed at corus hotel, KL. me and my family always choose this hotel and we are regular guests over a period of seven years. every year we visits malaysia on our vacations and we really feel like our second home when we stay at corus hotel. front office / f & b/ housekeeping etc., staff are very much friendly, kind hearted always listen to our requests. rooms are very clean, neat and large rooms. food/breakfast buffet with variety of food for each once taste and requirements. situated in a very much convenient location to all the areas where anyone want to visit, right in the city center. i should say best hotel we have found in kualalampur, malaysia.
Shopping Tip: city tours and kl attractions, theme parks to see could arrange through hotel itself, across the road just in front of the hotel your get clean good food court, minutes walk to klcc, shopping area etc.,
Tizbe T. Couples October 28, 2012
Good location

Location, safe
6.3
My third time staying at Corus hotel. Like it as its located closely to my favorite mall, KLCC. Also, not too shabby rooms as compared to other hotels in KL.
Chong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
hotel ok, service ok, location excellent.

good location, service good, clean and comfortable
7
Reception was good. Check in time was quite fast. Reception staff communicate well in english. The few requests I made was well attended to my satisfaction. There is a nice bar to relax after hours in the hotel. The restaurant is convenintly located for hotel guests. The hotel provided free shuttle service to other interesting tourist sites.
Shopping Tip: near to KLCC shopping centre. Good for business and shopping stay.
Hooi B. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the lounge with soft music
9.7
I was first attracted by this hotel is the special artistis features. It make a "U" shape. When I first get into this hotel, I greatly love the soft music with with all attractive lights. Although the food in this hotel a bit expensive then outside shops, but I enjoy so much and found it's worth to have my dinner here. The staff here are almoat very friendly, I met a young staff whose advise is " To be careful, don't bring too must money with you when walking at night!" After I had have my dinner, I have just walked for 5 minutes to the Malaysia famous twin towers.
Catherine H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Would have been fabulous 20 years ago

Location
5.7
The hotel is in a fabulous location. We were able to catch a train from the airport and walk to the hotel with our luggage. Very close to the Petronas Towers and big shopping centre. We were disappointed with a few things: The hotel generally felt very dated. Theat alone wouldn't be a problem but there was mould throughout the bathroom which was disappointing. We were also kept awake by a speaker piping music directly outside our room. It was loud enough to hear with the door closed. We complained and were assured it would be turned off. It wasn't but we eventually fell asleep only to be awoken by it again at 6am! We weren't impressed. After a further complaint the music was turned off and remained off for the rest of our stay (one more night). The hotel was fine for our 2 night stop over, the location in particular was perfect. For a longer stay though, we'd definitely chose another place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the sky bar at the traders hotel; fabulous food, amazing views, great atmosphere.
Irene B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great location for shoppaholics!

Location! Location! Location!
7.3
This hotel is great for location, easy access to food, entertainment and shopping! Staffs are friendly and helpful and I especially adore the cleanliness of the hotel. Unfortunately this is a rather old hotel, perhaps that is reason why the air conditioning doesn't really work... Otherwise the stay at Corus was pleasant and full of convenience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03