Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4893 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4893)
Sort by:
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
sleep in the heart of kuala lumpur

near to klcc
8.3
nice view, good location. if you really want to eat in house you can go for mamak e.g pelita. near lrt station. near to ampang park.
Shopping Tip: it's like you share the underground tunnel with klcc
Ivan W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Conveninent Location

Location
6.7
Food at the hotel was good, some of the best Beef Macon i have tasted. Rooms were ok except the power lock did not work. there is a bus to Singapore at your doorstep. Taxis are easy to get and a short walk to the Ampang train station.
Ivan W. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Decent Hotel

location
6.7
the room was ok, clean and functional. The power went out one night but the maintenance was quick to rectify it. food at the restaurant and room service was quite good.
Hojat A. Couples Iraq, July 1, 2012
Big room, good location, fair price

lovely bar, and nice chalet room
9.7
definitely recommend for business and travelling, good location, clean rooms. walking distance to klcc and got a nice lovely bar in the lobby.
Jo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel in KL

Excellent location and great facilities
7.7
We loved our stay in Corus Hotel. It's located in the center of Kuala Lumpur's busiest and most dynamic business district. You can walk from here to some of the best restaurants and shopping centers in the area. Rooms are very clean with comfortable beds. We'd definitely stay here again when we go back to KL.
Lakmini W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenient location with excellent service and comfortable rooms
10
It was a superb stay, specially when on a business visit, located closer to all important places, excellent service of crew and cofortable stay.
Abdul M. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Best location and friendly staff

Staff service
8
Conveniently located near shopping centres, food centres and train station.
Gianluca C. Couples Italy, June 29, 2012
Expensive compared with other hotels in the area

location
7.3
Nice hotel, nice room and few steps away from Petronas and underground. Only one problem: work in progress in the road where our room faced. They offered us to change with a twin bedroom.
Jesse R. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
excellent hotel

Location is perfect; close to almost everything a traveler needs
9.3
I was impressed by everything about this hotel - from staff to appearance to room size. I felt very comfortable in my room. I will go back to this hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is surprisingly big and comfortable. First time to stay in this hotel and I was impressed.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2012
Great location, big room

Very convenient location. Terminal of aeroline bus from Singapore so we were able to relax after a long trip.
8.3
The convenience of resting right away in our room after the long trip from Singapore was worth the price we paid. Our executive room was very large. Although we were not given the executive breakfast promised to us upon booking, the buffet breakfast downstairs was very good. Its very near the Petronas towers too, just a 5 minute walk away. And the view was very good. Going to the shopping areas like Bukit Bentang and the Central Market though was a problem because the taxi drivers charged exorbitantly high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05