Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5015 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5015)
Sort by:
Jerwin V. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Great location

Free wifi inside the rooms
9.3
Our main concern on why we chose KL is because we want to see the Twin Towers, that is why we have landed in this hotel because it is just a few minutes walk to KLCC. Also the free wifi inside our room plus the good food that we had during our breakfast. We miss our stay in Corus...
Shopping Tip: Just need to bring more than enough because of the cheap orices they are offering in KLCC.
Charlie L. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and incredibly convenient.

Convenient. Very close to the petronas towers and the KLCC station.
9.3
Would recommend it for travellers and if you want to stay in a nice hotel. Very close to station and attractions.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly Staffs
8
The hotel's environment is clean and comfortable. Extending stay with the hotel.
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2012
Good value in a great location

Location, the lounge and entertainment
6.7
Very comfortable with an accommodating staff. Entertainment in the lounge was very good, walking distance to major attractions in the downtown area.
Hie K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Satisfied

Location, room is clean & quiet
7.7
Yongshun Z. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2012
Reasonable pricing & Good location

Location is near to the KL twin tower
7
The pricing is reasonable, location is near to the twin tower & there is a complimentary 24 free wifi access. The stay with the hotel was pleasant. Will definitely stay again if I travel to KL either for leisure or business.
Arnold S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

In the KLCC area. It's near shopping areas and the Petronas Twin Towers
8.3
Service is good and location of the hotel is a big advantage.
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.3
Reasonable price with Great Location. Value for money.
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Lovely Location

Great Location
9.3
Everything is near by. Transportation, nightlife, food And shopping centre.
Dudley S. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2012
Central location - very pleasant stay - wonderful

Central - opposite Petronas Twin Towers - easy access to Triangle Points
9
Very welcoming staff - looks after customer - free wifi for Agoda clients - Room was good with pleasnat cleaners - all staff quite helpful - Daily evening resident band was welcome surprise Staying for 10 days, the breakfast could be a bit more varied - The bath in Room 402 needs repair/upgrade Excursions / sightseeing tours available from front desk. Defnitely will stay here again becuase of service, location and good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Note that hotel does provide shuttle service to area near markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05