or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location, excellent staff

Grear location, excellent staff
8.7
Had a great time during my stay at Corus Hotel. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Great location- 5-minute walk to the Petronas Towers via the K Avenue tunnel. Buffet spread for breakfast and dinner was great. Very convenient for travelers who plan to go to Singapore as the Aeroline Bus terminal is located there. I would definitely come back to Corus Hotel on my next trip to KL.
Yamina B. Families with older children Morocco, October 24, 2012
Good Location and good service

Friendliness of the staff, good price
8.7
We always stay at this hotel whenever we visit Kuala Lumpur. It is few minutes away from Petronas Twin Towers. Good location for people fond of shopping. I recommend Bukit Bintang Plaza, Pavillion, Mega mall etc.
Lina H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent services
9.7
I've only stayed for a night, but overall is good hotel, close to shopping mall and food facility. Do not hesitate to recommend others to stay at this hotel.
Ah N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
It's what you've paid for.

Close to attractions. Most of them within walking distance. Easy access to public transport.
7.3
Poor parking facilities. The car park is patronised mostly by outsiders who park the whole day in the hotel car park. As a result, the hotel guests have a hard time trying to find parking lots. I had to circle the car park for a while, come out of it and return to it again. Finally, with the car park attendant, I managed to park "illegally", i.e. I parked in a space that is not designated a parking lot. The management should make sure that genuine hotel guests are given preference when it comes to parking.
Dian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

near to train stations and suria klcc
6
near to suaria klcc, petronas tower, just take a walk 5minute to petronas, stay for the GP easy way to catch the sky bus in front off i setan departemen store, just 45 minute direct to sepang international sircuit. sky bus return tickets very easy.
Restaurant Tip: i love indonesian food, at 3rd level suria klcc mall, there indonesian resto so yummy and delicious, bumbu desa the name off the restaurant its wort it, price and that food.
Orawan J. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
Good View clean room good location

Good location good view & Clean
8
Quoc C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Great lcoation nice room, outstanding breakfast!

the room is a bit small considering the price and comparable to other hotels of similar statue
8
Enjoyed the stay and will definately return. Although the room was small, it was extremely comfortable and the breakfast is legendary!
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean
6
Well you've got to remember this is one of the most famous hotels in the world and you turn up with a load of expectations - and the hotel lives up to them all really. Lovely buildings, gardens and rooms, fantastic service without servility and a personal butler to sort out anything you need. Yes it's expensive but I thought it was worth every cent. Make sure you walk around the public areas which are only open to guests they have a great feel and the galley of famous guests is worth a look. 4 shots of William and Kate this month but I expect they will be edited down over time. The Long Bar wasn't really very lively on Sunday night but certainly has style/ atmosphere. If you want to eat local food - dim sum lakhsa etc- walk up the street to local cafes and get better food for 1/10 of the price but the breakfast was brilliant and main restaurants looked good though I did not try all 14
Andrew S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Great location but rooms are not so comfortable

Great location
6
I booked a room with two single beds on a non-smoking floor. Upon arrival, I found out that they didn't have any of such room left. So I have to stay on a smoking floor, which smells so bad. The room was not so clean and smell as well.
Johan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
friendly and hospitality

the balcony suite
8
very comfortable and pleasant place to stay and very strategic area..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01