or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5175)
Sort by:
Jayco M. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
great location

aeroline terminal
8.3
i really love the corus hotel because the terminal of the bus to singapore is right outside the hotel so it is very convenient for people who have trips to singapore
Jian W. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2012
"服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小"

"服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小"
10
"服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小""服务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较小"
Erin M. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
Great Location for its price

Location, price, facilities
8
the room is nice and comfortable. we got a room where we can view one of petronas' twin towers. the interior seems to have been recently renovated. the facilities are complete and clean but a bit old. breakfast is okay although i personally find it bland. front desk officers are helpful and courteous. but the best thing about this hotel is their location which is a 5-minute walk to suria klcc, petronas tower and the train station. it is very accessible and it makes other places accessible too being near the subway.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to buy unbranded stuffs, get it in Bukit Bintang as it is a lot cheaper. And don't forget to buy their delicacies there too. If you are a coffee drinker, grab a box of white coffee in Old Town before you head home.
Danny T. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Old hotel, service was good. Rooms a bit old

Good location, just beside KLCC
7
The hotel is bit old, needs upgrading. Otherwise, it is in a good location at the center of KL with many shopping, dining and nightspots within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for shopping with many shopping centers within walking distance. It is also just beside KLCC, the famed twin-tower of Malaysia
Gek Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
I am happy to stay in this centrally located hotel

1. Clean room 2. Large size 3. Ocean view
8
When I travel to Kuala Lumpur, I always like to book this hotel. As it is nearest transportation to train station -KLCC. Just a walking distance to Petronas Towers. Overall , it is a good hotel. My stay in this hotel was satisfactory.
Yee M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
nice, clean and comfortable

location, clean and comfort room
7.7
Stay here for 2 nights during attended conference. The room was nice and value for money, staff quite friendly, enough carparks but abit trouble was have to validate the free parking everytime I left hotel, should be improve this by using room key or else.
Ryan W. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
reasonably priced and near the klcc

Located 10mins walk away from the Twin Towers
7.7
3rd time staying while on business and no fuss for check in and outs. next to the twin towers which is where i need to be and priced lower than other hotels around. definitely will return when i next drop in the city.
Kai W. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2012
There is not an available room for me then!

Position is better, with a Chinese restraunt
8.3
good position and room environment can not find an avaible room when i want to book with the same price, much higher, even triple of the price
Tuomas H. Solo travelers Finland, September 4, 2012
Reasonable quality/cost ratio.

Good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
8.3
biggest reason for picking this hotel was that the aeroline busses to singapore leave from there, so hopping on one in the morning of checkout was super simple. apart from that, 5 mins walk to twin towers and klcc is real boon, plus there's a nice indian restaurant across the road from the lobby, if you're not into all the lunch/dining options offered by the hotel grounds. very easy access to the city without a car, through mrt as well.
Darren P. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Solid performer

good for shopping at suria klcc
9
staff and service were good. room was comfortable and over half have a low-level view of one of the petronas twin towers. you could also see top of the tower from the pool, which looked great in the early evening from the water! enjoyed the buffet breakfast. found something every morning, although we're both vegetarian. thought the variety was fine. 5 minutes easy walk to suria klcc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free bus right opposite the hotel (cross the footbridge) to get to Bukit Bintang (big shopping area) and Chinatown. It's the "Purple" or "Green" route buses with "GO KL" on the side - not the local ones. From Suria KLCC, or back, you can also walk to the Pavilion shopping centre in Bukit Bintang through an air-conditioned walkway (about 20 minutes)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01