or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Kaye A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
very good

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Pathomphorn L. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Convenient Clean Hotel

Easy to find, closed to attraction
7.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Service is good, located in convenient location. Easy to go around for attraction in Kuala Lumpur. Will recommendation for business trip/ sightseeing / short trip for who have less time.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
nice room
8.3
Hotel is nice. room is ordinary but nice. tv reception is bad although sattelite tv.
Narayanan R. Couples India, January 28, 2013
Friendly Hotel ; Lovely Service

The promptness in Service including the Gym
9.7
a room of my taste was promptly provided . the front desk and house keeping lost no time to attend to the personal requets without any hesistation .house keeping was equally prompt in providing faster room service and in maintining room cleanliness . the gym attendent was very courtious with a pleasing , charming smile to provide the best attention right in the early morning workout ! my next visit to kualalumpur will be again to corous .i will definitely encourage and reccomend corous to my friends
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Not A Pleasant Stay

None
5.3
This is a 3 star hotel masquerating as a 4 star hotel. I am shocked that the hotel only small towels and not big towels. The hotel bathtub and toilet looks old and dirty despite being "renovated". The room does not look like the room represented in the hotel. The staff at the reception counter is unfriendly.
Daniella H. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Old hotel but nice room and location

klcc and twin tower is just 5mnts walk
7.7
i chose corus mainly because i will go singapore the day after i checked in and the aeroline bus counter is just at my lobby hotel. klcc, shops, twin tower are so close with this hotel. even bukit bintang is still reachable by walk. room are big and clean, my bed is king size which is huge, and gladly wifi is available in my room.
Roslan K. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Efficient and friendly staff

very efficient and friendly staff
8.7
We always assume that as a customer, we are king, and should be served well. But in today's context, it is not always true. I had many bad experience before. But at Corus Hotel, from the counter staff and restaurant supervisors, i was served very efficiently and courteously. Suggestions and requests were attended to very quickly and with a smile. it really made me and my team very happy. Check-out only took us a few minutes. Well done.
Travel tip: Corus is very central and there is Aeroline Bus Service to Singapore and Penang.
Sam W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Once is enough

nil
5.3
This hotel was booked by recommendation, perhaps, my guests who stay got the worst end. Their main grouse was the cleanliness of the room.
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Very good hotel.

Very comfortable rooms.Ideal if you travel on Aerobus which loads out side the front entrance.Handy for sight seeing..
10
A good value for money hotel. Good staff and good food. Plenty of places for both good shopping and within walking distance of Twin Towers.
Rezia T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
nice place to stay

food,rooms,pool and staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06