Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4980 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4980)
Sort by:
Haslinda M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Lovely room

Scrumptious food
9
Stayed at the executive deluxe room. Nice comfy bed and spaciuos room. The staff and bellman were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Near KLCC, about 5 minutes walking distance.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
definitely its location nearby to klcc & petronas

it is very conveniently located to klcc, petronas and public train
7.3
if you plan to stay in a hotel nearby to klcc, petronas twin tower and also within a short walking distance to the public train, corrus hotel is one of the sure-bet choices fitting into that category. the public train station is within 3 minutes walk from the hotel. there is a famous local eateries across the hotel, that is open for 24 hhours. the room is large, decent clean and furniture are not too old.
Jirith A. Couples July 3, 2012
Nice hotel but old

location very near klcc
9.3
The hotel was nice staff are hospitable... Very nice location beaide petronas klcc we'll be back again... We request for a petronas view but they gave us poolview but its ok... The room was nice and clean but no coffee inside and the feedback form were not check.. Its already written by the other guest before us... Our also breakfast buffet is quiete nice... Overall rating is very good.. We are satisfied..
Weitse C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Very Near to KLCC
7.3
Old hotel with good maintainance, suitable for family holiday and business purpose. Easy to excess to KLCC or MRT justabout 5mins walking distance.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Pakistan, July 2, 2012
Good Hotel

close to twin towers
7.3
Its a good hotel for business purpose but not for tourism and shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book through Agoda.com it is very cheap to book from there
Meiti H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great location because near the twin tower

it is rather old hotel
6
the service is so so, we must wait so long, only one person in counder check in and many staf in the check out counter
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is near twin tower, just walking about 10 minute there is a bus aero from singapore to malaysia and stop in corus hotel
Wai K. Groups July 1, 2012
Great location!

The location is good and upgrade us to a bigger rooms
7.3
we reached the hotel at around 4pm, however he staff told us that the rooms are not ready yet despite the check in time should be at 3pm. As we are travel with elderly, i requested to have all the rooms ready for check-in by then. Finally the hotel staff got the permission from the manager to upgrade us to a bigger rooms at a higher floor without any waiting. Since the check-in time is at 3pm, I strongly suggest that the hotel should look into this matter to let the guest check-in on time just to avoid any disappointment from the guest. Overall the room is good and the breakfast is average. The selling point for this hotel is his location and the price.
Kay C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great Location

View of KLCC
9.7
Room is clean, staff is friendly, great location & also room with view of KLCC is great. walking distand to KLCC also
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Good hotel but with small room

Clean hotel
8.3
The hotel was clean but rooms are rather small. The location was great, which is at walking distance to the famous Petronas Twin Towers. Big shopping malls are available for all types of products. It is also located very near to the famous Golden Triangle where we can consume good beers with fantastic scenery over the whole city.
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
sleep in the heart of kuala lumpur

near to klcc
8.3
nice view, good location. if you really want to eat in house you can go for mamak e.g pelita. near lrt station. near to ampang park.
Shopping Tip: it's like you share the underground tunnel with klcc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06