or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4795 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4795)
Sort by:
Mee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Near to klcc,ampang park
7.3
I will choose this hotel because the location is near to klcc,monorail station,and ampang park But the hotel facilities is not good as 4 star hotel stated The bathroom is too small And the mineral water is charged rm3 per bottle
Rosnizam O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but old furniture

Accessible
6.7
The hotel located at a very accessible to the most of the exciting places within walking distance. Coffee house live band are entertaining too.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great view

The hotel room service is excellent! Neat & clean.
8.7
Quick service for the front desk. Great twin tower view. Corus is Just a distance away from KLCC. Excellent job for the room service. Wide spread for weekends breakfast but not for Friday. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you agoda for the great arrangement!
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
great and pleasant stay

great food,clean and conveniently located
6
Jeyavel R. Business travelers India, May 6, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8.3
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great hotel for affordable price

rooms are very well-maintained and very near to klcc
9
i didn't expect much before i checked-in the hotel. however, i felt very comfortable the moment i stepped-into the lobby. the room was spacious and very well-maintained. looked quite new. it's only a few mins walk from klcc, which gives it an advantage over other hotels. the only drawback is its limited parking lot. cars were parked indiscriminately when i reached there.
Caroline N. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Lovely room but service was not good

Nice room, 5 minute walk to klcc and there's nasi Kandar opposite the hotel if you are looking for supper:)
6.3
Room was ok but the service was pretty bad. The paradise room is located where the conference rooms are so it was pretty noisy in the morning. The staff was helpful but slow to respond to requests. I think the price is ok for it's convenient location. However I would consider staying in a newer hotel in future as I thought the up-keep was pretty bad.
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in the Heart of City

The room is comfortable especially after a tiring flight; clean, comfy, neat and well furnished
8.3
The hotel completes in all areas; comfortable room, restaurants were accessible inside of the hotel and it is convenient to head to KLCC shopping centre. All within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a beautiful park at KLCC to relax and do some little exercise.
M R. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great hotel at the centre of kuala lumpur

Reasonable price, easy mobilization, good services
6.3
I've spent my money at the right place. For sure willstay again at the hotel for my business trip.
Nightlife Tip: Near to many clubs and places to eat. Very worth each of every penni u spent
Aileen M. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great location

very near to petronas twin towers and klcc, 5-minute walk
7
We expected our room cleaned in the morning when we were out. When we came back at about 4 pm, it wasn't cleaned yet. Then the cleaning lady came a few minutes later to clean it but since we were inside, our room ended up not being cleaned at all during our 2-day stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03