or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5355 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5355)
Sort by:
Yaser K. Couples Bangladesh, October 1, 2012
great locations but small rooms

komura japanese restaurant
5.7
room is too small breakfast not so good cleanliness is ok but not that much tamil stuff was not so friendly but location wise its very good
Shopping Tip: klcc tower
Lyn M. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great Locations

near to mrt,its convinient
7.3
location - good staff - average room - good, comfy but wifi must pay
Ang S. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Friendly and helpful staff, location is 7 minutes walk to KLCC
8
We were pleasantly surprised when the counter staff gave us a mini suite instead of a deluxe room when we asked for a non-smoking room. The balcony faces the swimming pool and we can just walked to the pool like it's our private pool! Cool! Hotel location is just 7 minutes' walk to KLCC where you can board the free GO KL buses (2 routes)plying between tourist spots and shopping centres.
Katherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Hotel with great location

location, location and location
7.7
Chose hotel due to location. Great location as it is very near to KLLC. About 5-10 minutes walk. Ample parking if driving to hotel. Nice lobby. Was upgraded to club floor. Very pleased with upgrade. Super duper big bed. Front desk staff are very friendly. So is the staff who served at the club floor. CONS : should have provided free wifi service in room. Pillow very uncomfortable, very lumpy.
Noraini A. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice Hotel - value for money

Walking distance to major shopping mall & other hot spots
7.7
I booked the hotel for my parents. I was nice - just a walking distance to KLCC. There is a "mamak food" just in front of the hotel if you want a cheaper food. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to a major shopping area in KL. I don't have to worry for my parents have to walk a lot. If you missed the shuttle bus, there is also a free-ride bus to Bukit Bintang/Pavillion area. if you put more effort, within 15 minutes walking, you'll get yourself to the row of bars & discos. That is called Jalan Sultan Ismail. If you want to get cheaper stuff, go to Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman (Jalan TAR), locals love to shop there. Also not to forget China Town and Little India. Overall my parents were very happy for their first visit to KL.
Stuart K. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great location pretty effecient staff

Location
5.3
Right beside KLCC this a centrally located hotel with resonable prices. The staff are well trained and generally courteous. Negatives there was a power out twice during the stay and it took the hotel to really get to grips with the problem and communicate what the problem actually was. The gym really needs to be upgraded although the gym staff are very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Library bar near by
Quinn S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Fantastic Location, close to Petronis with a view.

Close to Petronis
10
We stayed a couple of nights here, fantastic indian restraunt across the road and shuttle provided to chinatown markets. This hotel was very close to the train station and ideally located to all public transport. The staff were amazing and we had a superb view of petronis from our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get in early for Petronis tour, it was worth every cent. Chinatown Markets are a few stops away on the train (less than 10 minutes)
Jayson F. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Cozy little hotel with nice rooms

staff was friendly, room was clean, bathroom was nice
7
i stayed here as part of a group from work. we used the roomm on alternating days and the staff was accomodating. catching a taxi was sometimes difficult but if you have a driver it was easy to leave the hotel and get around. we were able to walk from the hotel into the city but i did feel a little exposed.
Hotel Feature Tip: The internet didn't work very well even though the wireless router was in my room!
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Great...love the place! Everyone is nice!

The location itself is the best features
8.3
We were satisfied,,the place is great since it is in the city proper..the only thing that i hate is the bed,,if u move it makes noise i guess needs a replacement..but so far tolerable..if not from that bed i guess it is a Perfect place to stay! Be back again if ever!
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Excellent Location

Fair Price
7.3
it's just 5 mins walk to petronas building and klcc station which is very convenient, breakfast is average, the hotel prvided free shuttle service to other interesting tourist sites, good for business and shopping stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05