or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5175)
Sort by:
Elaine L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean
8
conveniently located and it is just 3 min walk from klcc. rooms are clean and of decent size. but only few floors are non-smoking. so if you are particular you may not be able to get a room on a non-smoking floor. there is also a luxury coach service counter located at the hotel lobby and that makes booking/traveling to and from singapore very convenient if you stay in the hotel.
Eshyril M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
Good location and Great Service

Near the Petronas Tower
7.3
My stay is okay however i would like to have my room at which petronas tower is at view. Due to fully booked rooms I was not able to have the preferred room as indicated on my booking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: less than 5 minutes away from Petronas Tower
Rosni S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
great hotel and great location

location near to suria klcc
8
great hotel and nice rooms. the rooms are comfortable and staffs' hospitality are lovely. strategically located at ampang street,5 minutes walk from klcc and lrt station. friendly staff. there is also nasi kandar pelita restaurant just accros the street. suitable for those who want to try some indian cuisine. since my trip was to just shop around kl area, the hotel met with my requirements.
Melvyn S. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great value for its location

right in the heart of kl and 2minutes walk to iconic klcc
6.7
the hotel is conveniently located and very near to klcc. ideal for shopping and sightseeing. rooms are of a decent size and clean. the bathrooms are rather old and should be renovated.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Excellent Hotel in the Heart of Kuala Lumpur

Great Location & excellent value for money
8.3
We only stayed here for a night as we were in transit to Thailand, however we found the hotel a pleasure to stay in. The staff were very friendly, and having a swim in the pool overlooking the Petronas Towers was memorable. Due to the length of our stay we picked this hotel due to the vicinity to the twin towers and also the KL Tower. You can walk to the Petronas Towers in five minutes and at night it is an amazing sight. If you like indian food, an added advantage is the food court directly across the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Petronas towers lit up at night, and location to shopping centres
Phay H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great hotel for a short stay in KL

Rooms were clean, decent location
7
upon checking in, was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness & spaciousness of the room. there were coffee/tea/creamer provided with compliments. view was decent. being located within klcc, traveling around the city was easily accomplished by taking the subway system. there was a sauna, massage & swimming pool which we did not get to use due to our short stay. overall, a good place to bunk for short-stop travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Petronas Twin Tower's charge a hefty entrance of RM80. There was virtually no view to speak of up there, & was a complete waste of time/money. Skip it.
Angelina B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2012
great location

location and comfy rooms
9.3
hotel is clean and rooms are also clean and comfy. the best part is the location which is just walking distance to klcc, a shoppers paradise. staff manning the counter are also helpful and friendly. breakfast is reasonable. i will definitely return and would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to others
Joao S. Couples Portugal, August 4, 2012
Great Location

Location, room quality
7
very near metro station (300 metres) and klcc centre (shopping area, petrona towers). swimming pool is good for a quick swim, but it is noisy. some rooms can be quite noisy, since there is no double glaze windows...
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Pleasant

Good Service and hotel well maintained
8
facade could do with a facelift but once inside the hotel is lovely . service was good. great location.
Shopping Tip: walking distnce to klcc
Zaoping Y. Couples China, August 3, 2012
warm service

close to KLCC
8.3
it is very close to the KLCC,and it has very convenient transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06