or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Redentor M. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great location, nice staff

Near Twin Tower, easy to get transport, nice rooms
8
Located near shopping center, most of taxi driver know the hotel location, nice service and staff very efficient and courteous.
Travel tip: Has internet in the room, near to twin tower, bus to Singapore are parked just outside the hotel, security good
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
nice

room and location
10
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: very nice
Erick S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good hotel with spectacular view

best hotel at genting
6
We stayed over there for 4 nights. We had excellent stay. I brought my wife and daughter. Perhaps it will be better if the price is cheaper.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
8
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites
Shopping Tip: No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites
Malcolm H. Couples Netherlands, August 22, 2012
Reasonable hotel with reasonable service

Close to twin towers
7
Very convenient for twin towers.Good location for any type of nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Round the corner from Twin Towers
Marc Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Good location to twin towers..

not far from twin towers, bus service to SIN from hotel
6.3
I wanted to book the club level, but it was fully booked. I ended up booking a deluxe, and I was upgraded upon check-in as my room was not available. The room was ok, and felt like the normal deluxe room and in fact I felt as though I paid too much for this room. The bath tub was damaged and in need of repair, so no need to have a bath only shower. The spa was nice, the therapist I had was good, but could have been much better with a few minor corrections. I took advantage of the promotion. This may be best when trying the spa, the promotion over the regular services. The lounge was ok, nice live band of a trio of female singers, they had a good time and enjoyed themselves even with the small group of listeners. The service since I was alone and not sitting at the bar, left a lot to be desired. The mojito is not one to be ordered. Check-out was a mess... waited in the reception line to check out then was told i had to move down the counter to the cashier to check out...nothing like waiting ten minutes to be told to move down and wait another 25 minutes. On the good side, they did allow me the late check-out.
Jae W. Couples South Korea, August 22, 2012
kind service and delicious breakfast.

Good location
7
Pretty good hotel with kind service and delicious breakfast. The hotel offers RM240 for late checkout upto 8 PM, which is acceptable to mid-night flight passengers. But the better rate will be appreciated, if applicable. 5 Min. walk to Citi Bank where foreigners can withdraw the cash from ATM at a favorable exchange rate. Acoss the Citi Bank, you can find Ampang Park Mall where you can buy various things in a grocery market and some world franchised food from McDonald, KFC, or Pizza Hut. Ampang Park LRT station is located in the same place. At the 2nd level of KLCC Tower, you can find variety of delicious food at reasonable price.
Devagaran S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Location

Location & friendly staffs
6.7
The hotel stay was pleasant and the staff very courteous. Shopping was next door to KLCC and Bukit Bintang was close by. However the only damper is most taxi driver who drop buy to pick up the guest do not prefer to use their taxi meter, it's a shame and the Malaysian government need to address this embarrassing situation before it gets worst.
Carla B. Solo travelers Honduras, August 20, 2012
Great location , Hotel quite small

5 min near the Petronas Twin Towers
8
the buffet food is delicious, the reception staff are very helpful , but the taxi staff inside the hotel are quite rude, they want to charge you more and they don't used the taximeter.
Magid S. Solo travelers France, August 20, 2012
Great location for many reasons

Location is great an convenient
8.7
I spent 1night at the hotel on my journey from Bangkok to Tioman Islands. The hotel is clean, quiet and at a very convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02