Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Megat R.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and pleasant stay
In the middle of the city, nice buffet spread, comfortable room
My family and I had a wonderful time at the Corus Hotel. My wife loved the food, the room and the fast wifi connection while my daughters enjoyed the swimming pool tremendously. I went for the IELTS exam held there.

Jonathan Y.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Comfortable and reliable.
Central location, close to night life & restaurants
Excellent as per usual. Quality executive centre.

PHIET T.
Vietnam
October 01, 2013
Central location, nice hotel
Good room. Good place and reasonable price
Short stay but good impression. Nearby to twin tower just few walks, near to KLCC LRT station to access in other places easily. Many shops, restaurants surrounding . Bar with live music till 1 am but a little bit noise. one hour to the airport by taxi.

WEIWEI H.
China
October 01, 2013
Good
Service,location,wifi

Leonardo T.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Good..
Shops, dine, and business
It was good.. It's about 5 minute walking distance to KLCC..

Kar C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
strategic locations.
location near klcc
car park is not convenient . as the access from car park do not have lift facility. It cause me need to carry the luaggage from stairs to lobby. And the parking lot is not enough. The buffet breakfast is totally out of 4 star standard hotel. But the staff is friendly and helpful.

Chan S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Great Locations
The Light Rail Transit, in the next building, connects to other parts of the city

Ngui A.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Great Stay
Close to KLCC, Central Location, Easy Transportation

Loo L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
very good
1. City Centre; 2. Near eateries, 3. fast check in

choong Y.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
safe and comfortable
good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once again.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: